SP Jain Institute of Management and Research (SPJIMR), Mumbai - ReviewsMumbai , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1981
  •   Private

Apply to Sharda University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
4 years ago

Anonymous  Student

Overview 4/5

This college can be truly called as MBA paradise. Its not just the success history associated with this college that drives a rush behind it but also the evolutionary model which paces with current needs. Being a Mumbaikar ... this college just makes me proud.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

P
1 year ago

Palak MBA Student

Overview 4/5

I have done SMBA Course and it is a not corporate course but the family business management courses and the fee of the college was in 3 installments and total I don't remember that.
Admission

Admission Criteria: There is no entrance exam for the admissions here.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews


4 years ago

This college can be truly called as MBA paradise. Its not just the success history associated with this college that drives a rush behind it but also the evolutionary model which paces with current needs. Being a Mumbaikar ... this college just makes me proud.
P
Palak

1 year ago

I have done SMBA Course and it is a not corporate course but the family business management courses and the fee of the college was in 3 installments and total I don't remember that.

Shiv Nadar University, Noida

Noida, Delhi NCR

S
Surojit Goswami

4 years ago

It is a multi-disciplinary university, and you actually get to experience that in first person sense. Apart from the major subjects, a student must do certain courses as part of the Core Common Curriculum(CCC) that are in the following categories- Indian History and So
A
ANIRBAN BISWAS

4 years ago

I will say first 'college ho toh aisa'.study,sports, science fare, communication, annual function, in every area my college is best. In these four years it helped me to improve my life style. It provides us by best faculty, good placement, lab,skilled teacher etc.
D
Digbijay Singha

4 years ago

Shive Nadar University is a good University very cool campus good faculty good course fee good hostel like a home and snu faculty is like a god
A
Amit Toldar

2 years ago

MBA program at IBSAR is very good. Doing MBA from here means a lot. I completely changed my life. Academic is very impressive, placement is guaranteed.I learned many things here and probably feel like professor hereare very nice. They always provide us with d
N
Nitesh

1 year ago

Ibsar college is best college for academic support and placement. The education quality what we get from ibsar is best from any other college i have ever seen, they provide placement in very good company. They fully focus on your personal development.
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

Ibsar college is best college for academic support and placement. The education quality what we get from ibsar is best from any other college i have ever seen, they provide placement in very good company. They fully focus on your personal development.

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
University of Engineering & Management (UEM), Kolkata

NAAC A Grade Institute | Practical Learning | Foreign Study Tour | Excellent Placement

Manipal University - Manipal Academy of Higher Education, Manipal

Ranked 9th as per NIRF among all Indian Universities | 325+ courses across 30+ diverse disciplines.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science, Chennai

NAAC & NBA Accredited College with Top Recruiters like Accenture, IBM & Amazon.

Latest News & Articles

Did you apply for GMAT 2020 and waiting for the exam dates? If yes, then this news is totally for you. Read full to know more. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00