SP Jain Institute of Management & Research (SPJIMR), Mumbai - ReviewsMumbai , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1981
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
3 years ago

Anonymous  Student

Overview 4/5

This college can be truly called as MBA paradise. Its not just the success history associated with this college that drives a rush behind it but also the evolutionary model which paces with current needs. Being a Mumbaikar ... this college just makes me proud.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

P
5 months ago

Palak MBA Student

Overview 4/5

I have done SMBA Course and it is a not corporate course but the family business management courses and the fee of the college was in 3 installments and total I don't remember that.
Admission

Admission Criteria: There is no entrance exam for the admissions here.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews


3 years ago

This college can be truly called as MBA paradise. Its not just the success history associated with this college that drives a rush behind it but also the evolutionary model which paces with current needs. Being a Mumbaikar ... this college just makes me proud.
P
Palak

5 months ago

I have done SMBA Course and it is a not corporate course but the family business management courses and the fee of the college was in 3 installments and total I don't remember that.

Shiv Nadar University, Noida

Noida, Delhi NCR

S
Surojit Goswami

3 years ago

It is a multi-disciplinary university, and you actually get to experience that in first person sense. Apart from the major subjects, a student must do certain courses as part of the Core Common Curriculum(CCC) that are in the following categories- Indian History and So
A
ANIRBAN BISWAS

3 years ago

I will say first 'college ho toh aisa'.study,sports, science fare, communication, annual function, in every area my college is best. In these four years it helped me to improve my life style. It provides us by best faculty, good placement, lab,skilled teacher etc.
D
Digbijay Singha

3 years ago

Shive Nadar University is a good University very cool campus good faculty good course fee good hostel like a home and snu faculty is like a god
N
NITIN SALUNKHE

1 year ago

ollege is awesome. Some faculties are with full of knowledge.But a lot of scholarship issues here and Wifi with great speed. College is awesome. Some faculties are with full of knowledge.But a lot of scholarship issues here and Wifi with great speed.
R
Rashmi

1 year ago

The placements were pretty well in the college, many students are placed in MNC. I have given MHCET entrance examination, my score was 80% and the college was closer to my house and best in my region so I took admission here.
A
Avinash

1 year ago

It is best engineering college with good education quality. The infrastructure is good. The exam accepted is MHCET and the placement are awesome. The fee is very less as compared to other colleges and very feasible.

Videos

Latest News & Articles

Preparing well is one of the factors that help cracking any entrance examination. Here are a few tips to enhance and boost up your preparation for CAT 2019.  ...Read more

The application procedure of CAT 2019 has begun today from 10 AM and students willing to take the examination are applying. The application process can be completed online by visiting the official website of CAT i.e. iimcat.ac.in. ...Read more

CAT 2019 is round the corner and the students applying for the examination have started studying to their extreme extent. Knowing how to prepare for the examination is the key to qualifying it and it is only possible if you are aware of the exam pattern. ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00