SP Jain Institute of Management and Research (SPJIMR), Mumbai - ReviewsMumbai , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1981
  •   Private

Apply to Sharda University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
4 years ago

Anonymous  Student

Overview 4/5

This college can be truly called as MBA paradise. Its not just the success history associated with this college that drives a rush behind it but also the evolutionary model which paces with current needs. Being a Mumbaikar ... this college just makes me proud.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

P
1 year ago

Palak MBA Student

Overview 4/5

I have done SMBA Course and it is a not corporate course but the family business management courses and the fee of the college was in 3 installments and total I don't remember that.
Admission

Admission Criteria: There is no entrance exam for the admissions here.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews


4 years ago

This college can be truly called as MBA paradise. Its not just the success history associated with this college that drives a rush behind it but also the evolutionary model which paces with current needs. Being a Mumbaikar ... this college just makes me proud.
P
Palak

1 year ago

I have done SMBA Course and it is a not corporate course but the family business management courses and the fee of the college was in 3 installments and total I don't remember that.

Shiv Nadar University, Noida

Noida, Delhi NCR

S
Surojit Goswami

4 years ago

It is a multi-disciplinary university, and you actually get to experience that in first person sense. Apart from the major subjects, a student must do certain courses as part of the Core Common Curriculum(CCC) that are in the following categories- Indian History and So
A
ANIRBAN BISWAS

4 years ago

I will say first 'college ho toh aisa'.study,sports, science fare, communication, annual function, in every area my college is best. In these four years it helped me to improve my life style. It provides us by best faculty, good placement, lab,skilled teacher etc.
D
Digbijay Singha

4 years ago

Shive Nadar University is a good University very cool campus good faculty good course fee good hostel like a home and snu faculty is like a god

MIT-SOM College, Pune

Pune, Maharashtra

A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Its a perfect college for BBA , Staff , Canteen , infrastructure. Just perfect, I am glad to be here and those hills make-up an atmosphere which cannot be criticised. I liked it a lot since the first year and I continue to like it. It has got the perfect canteen facilit
S
Shivam

3 years ago

Mitsom college is a branch of head MIT. This is a management college which provides both graduate and post graduate programs. Placement is good specially for marketing and finance person. Extra curricular activities are superb which helps in getting rid of stress of a
R
Rashmi

2 years ago

College has all the facilties for the students, the campus is veeu huge. It is siutated in Maharashtra and is quite popular college among students. College also provides good placement....

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
MIT World Peace University - MIT WPU, Pune

Experimental Learning with National and International Tours | Strong Industry Interface

University of Engineering & Management (UEM), Kolkata

NAAC A Grade Institute | Practical Learning | Foreign Study Tour | Excellent Placement

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00