South Point School of Architecture, Sonepat - ReviewsSonepat , Haryana

  •   ESTD 2012
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
D
2 years ago

Dharmendra Kumar B.Arch Student

My College 5/5

This college is in Sonipat Haryana and the annual fees of this college is Rs 1 Lac PA and i have done my bachelors in architecture from this college and for taking admission in this college i have given 12th Board Result
PLACEMENT

There are no placements in this college in this course
Faculty 5/5

Some teachers are best and very doubt clearing in our college
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anonymous

3 years ago

This college is very nice with overall excellent facilities. I the college In November 1985 the college was granted permission to conduct engineering courses in the disciplines of Mechanical Engineering , Electronics and Communication Engineering and Computer Scien
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

The college life at BIT is amazing.There are too many things to do and too many ways to explore yourself if you want to.You've numerous numbers to event to showcase your talent.Studies be good too.And plus the feel that you're into such a prestigious college of nation.T
S
Safwan Alam

1 year ago

For BBA and BCA there is a Extension branch in Ranchi located in middle of the city . College has no canteen Boys and girls have different schedule and timing to attend classes in short not co-classes . Faculties are not interested but some of them are good . If u want
N
Nishkarsh

4 years ago

The college life being in haryana is pretty cool. The overall crowd is good as most of the students belong to Delhi. The college has students from many states making it a good cross cultural environment which i like the most. The college incorporates many talented stud
R
RAVI CHAUHAN

3 years ago

It has been a great experience to be a part of various activities held in MRIIRS. It has helped me in all the ways a person needs to develop and polish his/her personality and skills.The Dual MBA program at FMS not only provides its students with a proper understanding
P
Preeti Malik

2 years ago

Admission procedure is very simple there is a block called E block which is only for admission purposes or we call it as admission cell so from there you will get all information regarding admission procedure they are very cooperative and the most attractive thing is in

Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh

A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Sharda University a good institution offering a lot of opportunities for students in co-curricular areas and with proper infrastructure.It is a bit far from metro stations but has no transportation issues.It is a reputed university which is very popular nationwide..It i
A
Anurag Anand

3 years ago

Well I am a student of Sharda University and frankly speaking I cannot believe it's my final year. College is very big and pretty good infrastructure to back it up the reputation. Managed buildings but takes a long time to reach different buildings. There a very l
A
Ashutosh

3 years ago

Sharda University a good institution offering a lot of opportunities for students in co-curricular areas and with proper infrastructure.It is a bit far from metro stations but has no transportation issues.It is a reputed university which is very popular nationwide..It i

Latest News & Articles

The Council of Architecture (COA) has released the official Answer key of NATA 2019 Second Attempt examination today, i.e. on July 8, 2019. National Aptitude Test in Architecture (NATA) 2019 second attempt examination was conducted yesterday, i.e. on July 7, 2019, between 10 AM to 1:15 PM. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00