Sopore Law College Jammu & Kashmir

 ESTD 1992

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
M
2 years ago

Mir Shahid  Student

Overview 5/5

Best School of law in Jammu and Kashmir i request all students who want to do Llb to Join this college as this is the best college of law
Admission

First of all give entrence through KU and then Qualify that entrance and then Submit all 12 class documents
J
2 years ago

Jinaid Ahmad Ahanger LLB Student

Overview 5/5

The college is under Kashmir University and the education here is very good for the students and the law education is very practical.
Admission

Admission Criteria: The admission in the college is on the entrance examinations.

S
2 years ago

Shahid Mir LLB Student

I love this college this is the best college of law 5/5

One of the best colleges of law and Student gets prepared for all type of entrances and gain awesome knowledge.
Faculty
Mr. Ishfaq Ahmad Mir and One of the great teachers I have seen in my life and He studies the student and help the student in solving there any problems and He Has a Smiling Face
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

GGM Science College, Jammu

Jammu, Jammu & Kashmir

P
Pranav Gupta

2 years ago

You can take admission through 12th % just need to score 65+% then simply go ahead. Sc college is good for the graduation courses
V
Vivek Sharma

2 years ago

Awesome collage to reach at high ranks . Just a nice collage
A
Aamir Rahim

4 years ago

Highs: -Campus location outside city. -Good faculty. -Good infrastructure. -Hostel facility available. -Good learning environment. -Transport facility available. -Good first hand experience of field work. Lows: -Course not completed on time due to negligence
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

Very good faculty Serene atmosphere As it is on a karewa therefore far from madding crowd Pollution free Thick plantation Almond and apple trees
A
Aabid B.tec

2 years ago

I simply would Say that SSM college is best , doing best and will remain best forever..Proud to be a SSM student ..
M
Madhu Bala

2 years ago

Best college of commerce in j&k.The infrastructure is well & it is middle in city of Jammu where everyone reached easily.The admission process is though entrance examination & only meritorious students got admission based on their performance.
K
Khushi Gupta

2 years ago

It was just amazing college,proper time table,proper lectures are here.teachers are very helpful,they are always talk very politely
V
Varun Singh

2 years ago

I have had a great journey so far in my college. I learn many lessons of life in this journey. I Work very hard in my studies.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00