Sophia College for Women, Mumbai - ReviewsMumbai , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1941
  •   Public
  •   NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

0.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
8 months ago

SHAIKH ASIFA YOSUF Fashion Diploma Student

Motivating teachers 5/5

I am not getting just study related knowledge but also others small thing like love and respect to others. There are lovely Teachers in our Clg who motivate us and support in good or bad situation
CAMPUS LIFE
 EVENTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

R
Rock007

2 years ago

Well first of all college is gr8 its really near to d station probably 10 or 15 mins by skywalk .Crowd is really nice u get interact with all nice people .There is always an event at d college if ur interested. For eg, any sports activity theirs also something who likes
A
Arihant Bhuyan

5 months ago

An eventful, ’Happening’ lifestyle that is fuelled by the several activities that take place all year round, compelling students to achieve a work-life balance at a young age. This is assisted by the numerous, qualified faculty that provided valuable learning and in
P
Poonam

3 years ago

The course is very well structured. The infrastructure is world class. The teachers are cordial and provide us with extra knowledge as much possible. There are a lot of activities and there's always a push to learn a lot practically. The exposure that has been provided
S
SANJAYKANT SAHOO

8 months ago

The college is in varshi and in this college for the admissions only 12th required result on merit result and it is a great college and teachers are good campus is clean and the environment is great and in 2017 I have passed out.
M
Mayur More

1 year ago

Nice College and I love Ba Students and best District Solapur College kbpm pandharpur Best student development Thank you
V
Vishwajit Mali

7 months ago

It's very good for students, especially whom those trying to do the best for his life and achieve great success.
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

Located in the heart of Mumbai, surrounded by lakes and curtained from the hustle and bustle of the city by the lush greenery is a beautiful campus that produces some of the best managers for the country every year, and has been doing so for the past 50 years. The stude
S
Subrata Kumar Burman

1 year ago

I was an old alumnus of this college because I have completed my Mtech in the Industrial Engineering from this college in 1988 means it is been 30 years since I have completed post graduation so I remember less but I can say that I enjoyed very well. I have given the G

Videos

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00