Sona School of Management, Salem - ReviewsSalem , Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 1997
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
V
10 months ago

Vignesh MBA Student

Overview 5/5

This college is affiliated with the anna university and fees was Rs 3 lacs per year, is in the Selam city of Tamil Nadu and now after completing my 1st year I am pursuing Internships. This college faculties are known for there good knowledge
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vijaya Lakshmi R

1 year ago

Well my college experience was educational. In terms of coming of age and attaining a certain level of maturity as a person, and getting to know how an institution this huge actually functions. Coming to the faculty, I would have to say in my department especially, I w
S
Sindhu.A

11 months ago

This college of mine is in the Coimbatore city and is affiliated with the Bhartidiar University and I have got admission here on the basis of the 12th Board result and It is a truth that this is a best college in the city.
S
Sherin Reshma J

11 months ago

PSG college offers a degree called as Masters in Social Work which I was a part of. Teachers are generally government staff. Admission is done through graduation score. Infrastructure is fine.

Saveetha University, Chennai

Chennai, Tamil Nadu

M
MANIBANNAN S

10 months ago

This is a private deemed university in the city and I have given the entrance examination of the Universityt in which the score of mine was 80% and I also have done my graduation from this same college an the annual fee of the college was Rs 1 lac per year.
M
MANIBANNAN S

10 months ago

This University was also my graduation from college and I have completed my BSc from here and the annual fee of the college was Rs 1.20 Lacs Per year and this college has ended in the year 2014. and this is a very big University.
N
Nalam Sri Sai Venkata Subbarao

3 months ago

It is a nice collage and it consist of various depth and not only that it also have various technical groups and I liked this college very much
K
Kaviya

2 years ago

Rmk college is the best college over tn. I really loved that college.i is giving a very good training for placements and career. They are taking of studenta as their own kids.i feel proud to be a part of rmk family. It has very good tie up with all leading companies..a
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

I scored very good marks to enter into this college . it is very difficult to get admission here . Very strict and discipline institution and placements equal to anna university .
K
Kumaran R

9 months ago

RMK is one of the best place for the students, it has strict discipline,the quality of food in the canteen is great. College has a good placement.

Videos

Latest News & Articles

TANCET 2018 examination was conducted on May 19 & May 20, 2018 by the Government College of Technology (GCT) -  Coimbatore. The Tamil Nadu Common Entrance Test (TANCET) was held at various examination centres for admission to M.E., M. Tech., M. Plan., M.C.A. and M.B.A. courses offered by the government and private colleges of Tamil Nadu.  ...Read more

The Hall Ticket of Tamil Nadu Common Entrance Test (TANCET) has been released by Anna University. TANCET 2018 Examination is scheduled to be conducted on May 19 for the academic year 2018. ...Read more

The online application for TANCET 2018 is open until April 23, 2018. The candidates aspiring to seek admission to various colleges and institutions accepting TANCET 2018 can now register themselves on the official website of TANCET. ...Read more

Awards

Best Technical Institute in India 2014

Sona has been chosen as the Best Technical Institute in India by Comptetition Success Review and awarded the "Excellence in Education Award 2014".

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00