Someone Institute Of Technology and Management, Gwalior Gwalior , Madhya Pradesh

 ESTD 2010
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

2/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
P
5 years ago

Prashant Bhadoria  Student

Overview 5/5

i have completed my dca from someone institute, it is the best institute for computer training and courses
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

M
Manan

2 years ago

I took admission in the college after giving MAT exam and took admission in this college. The course curriculum is as per RTU. The college management is good
A
Asvika Sharma

2 years ago

Best and supportive college and I am proud to be a part of this college. Best faculty that has a very understanding nature.

Parul University, Valsad

Valsad, Gujarat

K
Keyur Mehta

5 years ago

From my experience I can say the Parul is "Golden Cage" ! There is lots of restriction in campus but as point of security its good sometimes. There is poor teaching level in college as lack of experienced lecturer.Freshers teach us mostly. As infrastructure and look
K
Kavish Jain

2 years ago

Students from more than 50 countries attend Parul. The university has also signed with MOUS with more than 50 universities across the globe. The campus is huge spread over about 200 acres of land. Wi-Fi facilities are available in the hostels.This college is very good,
A
Aakash

5 years ago

Its infrastructure is awesome but study level is very poor. Rules and regulations are unnecessarily strikes and annoying for students and its disturb our study also.placement means seating only not selection ! Here you can makes lots of new friends as there is lots of
V
Vishakh

4 years ago

The College is located in janakpuri d block, though the campus is not that big but the experience that we get is no less than any DU college. the canteen is amazing and is a fun place to spend time. although their are issues related to attendance but you still mana
R
Ridhvik Anand

2 years ago

It has a support I have an excellent facility with a good environment and help seniors.The crowd of the college is also very good
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query