SNJB's College of Engineering, Nashik - ReviewsNashik , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 2004
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.7/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

3.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.8/5

College Fest Rating

3.7/5

Fashion Rating

3.8/5

Sports Rating

3.8/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
10 months ago

Ankita Jain Polytechnic Student

Best Polytechnic College 4/5

Admission process was easy. It was good college. Strict and professional environment. Healthy atmosphere. I took admission after the 10th.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Internship provided by college is not very good. For campus placement, we need to go for Nashik to other colleges so it was not very good.
Faculty 3/5

My favorite teacher is Deshmukh mam. Teaching quality is good. The methodology used is very simple.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
1 year ago

Sushant Kumar B.Tech Student

Best University in terms of Education and Facility. 5/5

hostel facilities provided by the college is great, the campus of the college is big and neat and clean, many students come here.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

here a student who gets 70% marks get placement in this college.
Faculty 4.5/5

teacher here are supportive and helpful in nature, a teacher here are PhD holder and have 2-3 years of experience in their field.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
6 months ago

Ajinkya Sonje B.Tech Student

Good college 4/5

As per my point of view, it is Good college. Pros are lectures taken very seriously and regularly. Cons are less placements.
PLACEMENT 3/5

Very very very poor placement scenario. No question for internships because not a single student get it. We have to go in Nashik for recruitment. Avg. Package is 3 LPA
Faculty 3/5

No any favorite teacher as i expected before admission. But teaching quality of all staff is average.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: After 12th, I gave CET for taking admission in BE.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Ankita Jain

10 months ago

Admission process was easy. It was good college. Strict and professional environment. Healthy atmosphere. I took admission after the 10th.
S
Sushant Kumar

1 year ago

hostel facilities provided by the college is great, the campus of the college is big and neat and clean, many students come here.
A
Ajinkya Sonje

6 months ago

As per my point of view, it is Good college. Pros are lectures taken very seriously and regularly. Cons are less placements.
T
Tukaram Kalale

1 year ago

This was my UG college this is actually is a deemed university and the subject of my Graduation was International Business just like my post Graduation and i have got admission in this university directly and in year 2016 i have passed out from this college.
I
Isha Sharma

2 months ago

It is a best college providing lots of facilities a good canteen where you could get anything junk food, home made food. Top famous foods a good college structure. Easy way to study. Faculties are good too.
S
Shubham

5 months ago

The education in the college is best and the college placements are not there and it is a deemed university for the students and I am in the 2nd year of the course now.
R
Rock007

2 years ago

Well first of all college is gr8 its really near to d station probably 10 or 15 mins by skywalk .Crowd is really nice u get interact with all nice people .There is always an event at d college if ur interested. For eg, any sports activity theirs also something who likes
A
Arihant Bhuyan

6 months ago

An eventful, ’Happening’ lifestyle that is fuelled by the several activities that take place all year round, compelling students to achieve a work-life balance at a young age. This is assisted by the numerous, qualified faculty that provided valuable learning and in
P
Poonam

3 years ago

The course is very well structured. The infrastructure is world class. The teachers are cordial and provide us with extra knowledge as much possible. There are a lot of activities and there's always a push to learn a lot practically. The exposure that has been provided
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00