SNJB Jain College of Engineering, Nashik Nashik , Maharashtra

 ESTD 2004
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

0.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

2/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 2.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
T
2 years ago

Tushar Vijay Pawar  Student

Overview 1/5

Very nice college in chandwad his infrastructure is good my college is accrideted by nacc Agread
A
2 years ago

Ankit Jain B.Tech Student

Not a very good college 4/5

I took admission in SNJB engineering college for my B.E. degree and my experience has been somewhat above average. The infrastructure of the college is good but hardly any placements are offered.
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

Hardly any placements are offered.
Faculty 3/5

The faculty of this college is above average.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Shilpi Char

1 year ago

This college is having Excellent infrastructure and faculty and there is also Ideal environment is present for study and all-round development of students.
A
Arsh Asif Shaikh

2 years ago

A college with an awesome faculty and huge premises. Its just fun learning in TCET with a very soothing environment.
H
Hemal Chaudhari

2 years ago

My college is a Private College in the Jalgaon city and is affiliated to North Maharashtra University and I have done my Engineering in the Mechanical Engineering and from 2013 to 2017 I have done my course
U
Umesh Bhadade

2 years ago

The college is having green lush campus of 25 acres with all sort of infrastructure and amenities. The T&P cell is giving 100 % assistance for placement.
S
Sameer Patil

2 years ago

It is the college with 240 placements of my batch. So If you're looking for your bright future, Kindly admit yourself in SSBT.
J
Jeeba

4 years ago

The best thing about my college is the experienced staffs and the ease of access as it is very close to Pune railway station.Students can come by walking from Railway station to our college.It is at the heart of Pune city. Several courses are provided by our college and
P
Pranali Bagal

2 years ago

So much recruitment for computer/IT students. I don't got any job as I was in Electrical Engineering. No pure electrical jobs. College is located near main Pune station, so it is beneficial for transportation.
P
Pranali Bagal

2 years ago

Awesome campus located in main city area. College is best for sports, events but not for education. I got admission based on HSC and CET exam marks.

Videos

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query