Sneh Teacher Training College - Reviews Rajasthan

  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - A

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

Banasthali University, Jaipur

Jaipur, Rajasthan

N
Nisha Yadav

2 years ago

I m pursuing my Mpharma course from this University and I also have done my graduation from here and in the month of may this year I will complete my education from this college and just like my Bpharma in Mpharma you also need to have merit marks for taking admission i
R
Rachita Sharma

2 years ago

I was a student of this university till 2017 and I have done my UG in commerce from this college and the total fee for the years course was Rs.. 1.35 Lacs PA which also Includes the yearly annual fee and the admission is done over here on the result of the 12th Board i
P
Pranshi Chauhan

2 years ago

This is a well known University of the city and I am also planning to pursue my Post Graduation from here because my Graduation experience is too good. I have done BBA in the graduation and there was a University Entrance Examination which I have completed and then took

Sunrise University, Alwar

Alwar, Rajasthan

G
Gayatri Mathur

1 year ago

My university faculty is very good and provides all the required facilities to students. Good knowledge I would personally recommend sunrise university. It is a private university in Alwar, Rajasthan. Faculty-wise it is good and it provides all the required facilities
A
Arushi

1 year ago

I am writing this review as I am very happy today. I got selected in TCS offline campus . Initially I was very tensioned with my degree but all the MNC are excepting degree from sunrise university. I came to know about this recently. I would like to thank the faculty
A
Ashok Dasari

2 years ago

This college is in Alwar Rajasthan and I have completed my Diploma in Polytechnic from this college in year 2016 and i got admission in this college directly there were no exams, cutoff or PI's i haven't attended much events but still i have seen some.
V
Vasa Devikumar

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with the JNTU and I have done my Btech in ECE (Electronics and Communications Engineering) and also I am 2013 PASSOUT and everything is good here regular classes well-educated faculties, good sports facilities but one issue is there and that i
S
Shivam

2 years ago

This college is quite good for engineering studies, the college management is very strict, there is attendance policy also and everyone has to abide by the rules. The admission process is simple and the course structure is simple.
K
Kailash

2 years ago

The college management is very good, they are strict about attendance though, I appeared for EAMCET exam and this colege being one of the top college so I opted for this college. The hostel is also very clean.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00