SNBP College of Arts Commerce and Science, Pune Pune , Maharashtra

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

5/5

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

1/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
5 years ago

Sumit Pal  Student

Overview 4/5

ITS GOOD N WELL DEVELOPED COLLEGE .IN THA COLLEGE WE GE TOGETHER TO STUDY ,AND DO LOTS OF FUN.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

G
Gyanshree

2 years ago

My college has the best infrastructure among the other university in the city.if i talk about the greenery of my college,the college has thousands plants and trees with 100 over species.the placements of my colleges are really good.the best course of my college is mba t
P
Pratham Bhardwaj

3 years ago

I has Taken admission in this college last year in 2017 although college is good with the supportive faculty but there are some issues when it comes to the placements We has a Huge Playground over here where we can play many games Although i has visited less in the c
M
Mohit Kumar Gupta

1 year ago

College is good in terms of return on investment, but sports facility are not much available. Teachers and senior are good and supportive. Aisi placement is good if you are able you can get better placement in comparison to other colleges.
S
Sachin Murlidhar Tidke

2 years ago

No entrance exam was there for the admission and the education is good here and the Placements are there and the average package is Rs 2.5 lacs as a whole and this college is affiliated with the Pune University.
D
DHOTRE KRISHNA KOLAPPA

2 years ago

I have taken admission in the college after clearing the national level CLAT Examination and this college is under the Savitribai Phule University of Pune and my experience in the college was tremendous.
B
Bhavana

2 years ago

The college is very good . It provide great opportunities to each and every students .The faculty over here is very helpful . The campus is very good . The overall experience is great in this college.
A
Amit Toldar

2 years ago

MBA program at IBSAR is very good. Doing MBA from here means a lot. I completely changed my life. Academic is very impressive, placement is guaranteed.I learned many things here and probably feel like professor hereare very nice. They always provide us with d
N
Nitesh

1 year ago

Ibsar college is best college for academic support and placement. The education quality what we get from ibsar is best from any other college i have ever seen, they provide placement in very good company. They fully focus on your personal development.
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

Ibsar college is best college for academic support and placement. The education quality what we get from ibsar is best from any other college i have ever seen, they provide placement in very good company. They fully focus on your personal development.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query