Smt Velagapudi Durgamba Siddhartha Law College - Reviews Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1987
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
C
1 year ago

CH. RAYAN ABISHAK Integrated Law Student

Law College at Best 4/5

My law college is having an affiliation with Acharya Nagarjuna University and they don't take students directly I have cleared the entrance examination of the state level and that was LSAT and the result was acceptable and my course was 5 years BA.LLB Course and this is my 2nd year.
Faculty
My college education is fine for all those students who wish to study.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 EVENTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Sri Prasuna College of Law, Kurnool

Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh

C
Chideray Hemantha Kumar

1 year ago

I have completed my LLB from this college which was a 3 years course and just like my LLM in LLB i have taken admission n management quota and the rs. 15,000 annually was my fees and this college is awesome and i have spent my best days in this college This college is
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

the college is utterly bad because no proper faculty is present and also there lack to resources to study law here and the worst thing is law professors have no information of the law subjects and the college is affiliated with the Rayalaseema University of Kurnool.
V
VEERANJAN

10 months ago

The education is best here and the college is under Sri Krishna Devrai University and my course is getting completed here.

Dr BR Ambedkar Law College, Tirupathi

Tirupathi, Andhra Pradesh

R
Renangi

1 year ago

Dr. Ambedkar Global Law Institute is situated in Tirupati in Andhra Pradesh state of India. it is affiliated to Shri Venkateshwara UniversityHostel facility is not available for its students. Additional campus facilities such as Boys Hostel, Library, Cls. Room are also
S
Srimathi

1 year ago

Situated in the Indian state of Andhra Pradesh, this is a good institute to pursue law as the faculty at this college is experienced and supportive and there is more emphasis on the practical aspects of the subjects.Exposure provided to the law students is really good.
G
Ganesh Sonu Sonar

1 year ago

There is well quilify teaching staff.administration is good.infrastrure is not good.the college doesn't have strict descipline.aao Jao ghar tumhara type.best for students who want to complete degree without going college regularly!
K
Kaviya

2 years ago

Rmk college is the best college over tn. I really loved that college.i is giving a very good training for placements and career. They are taking of studenta as their own kids.i feel proud to be a part of rmk family. It has very good tie up with all leading companies..a
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

I scored very good marks to enter into this college . it is very difficult to get admission here . Very strict and discipline institution and placements equal to anna university .
K
Kumaran R

1 year ago

RMK is one of the best place for the students, it has strict discipline,the quality of food in the canteen is great. College has a good placement.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00