Smt Vanitaben Bachubhai Nandola MCA College, Junagadh - ReviewsJunagadh , Gujarat

  •   ESTD 2009
  •   Private

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
SUTHAR TEJAS

2 years ago

The three sessional exams per semester means one internal per semester..!! Seems like odd at first sight but a very good system to get you accommodate with the regular working so that it can be helpful to you in future. Well equipped laboratories. Faculty member are al
S
Sonani Dhruv R.

6 months ago

Best college in Gujarat especially chemical engineering branch for new generation student. The campus has clean but college Aaj is very strict so you can are you everything. there are 3 sessional exams in 1 semester. Best score in placement and good infrastructure. Goo
P
Prashant Shukla

1 year ago

Doing MBA in DDU will help you to change your behavior, towards learning, you will get opportunity to explore in your interested area, it will surely will you to face the real corporate world, when you complete the course.
H
Hemanshu Chotaliya

2 years ago

My college is the best college for the engineer. From my college anyone can be best in their future. In my college,we can get time for Nontechnical activities. In my college ,pressure of attendance is not put by faculties. Every faculties are very friendly. There a
D
Dhaval Kathiriya

3 years ago

Its fantastic college for study and all student are more learn from this college or university. It has a huge network in all over gujarat state and this college is also good for a placement.but one thing of this college is political zone is not good for student career.
M
Monika Solanki

1 year ago

I Love its campus to hang around. There are lot of opportunities to learn and college has good faculties who can guide and carve you to be the finest engineer
S
Shudhansu Kumar

3 months ago

A place were learning is like to play your favorite games the faculty nature is just like our parent's behavior towards us.the knowledge they have is above our imaginations they are well manners educations for us or the student love their teacher here the student of the
S
Shudhanshu Kumar

3 months ago

The college environment are student friendly, experienced group of faculty members supportive body all around in campus, nice cafeteria, the best place for learning new skills.
H
Hitesh Modi

3 months ago

This college is very big and responsible of the all-area and very brilliant students are take the study.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00