Smt Sitabai Arts College, Akola - ReviewsAkola , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1956

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
T
1 year ago

Twinkle Bothara BA Student

Overview 3/5

Our college provides both the arts, commerce, and science courses for the students and the college is also well for the education and they also provide hostel accommodation too and after completing BA I am right now pursuing MA from here as well.
T
1 year ago

Twinkle Bothara MA Student

Overview 3/5

The admission in the college is direct and the college education is best and the university is SGB Amravati University and I have also BA from here.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Smt Sitabai Arts College, Akola

Akola, Maharashtra

T
Twinkle Bothara

1 year ago

Our college provides both the arts, commerce, and science courses for the students and the college is also well for the education and they also provide hostel accommodation too and after completing BA I am right now pursuing MA from here as well.
T
Twinkle Bothara

1 year ago

The admission in the college is direct and the college education is best and the university is SGB Amravati University and I have also BA from here.
S
SANJAYKANT SAHOO

1 year ago

The college is in varshi and in this college for the admissions only 12th required result on merit result and it is a great college and teachers are good campus is clean and the environment is great and in 2017 I have passed out.
M
Mayur More

1 year ago

Nice College and I love Ba Students and best District Solapur College kbpm pandharpur Best student development Thank you
V
Vishwajit Mali

1 year ago

It's very good for students, especially whom those trying to do the best for his life and achieve great success.
A
Amrita Singh

1 year ago

Brihan Maharashtra College of Commerce (BMCC) is a prestigious educational institute imparting quality education in the field of management and commerce situated in Pune. It was established in the year 1943 by the Deccan Education Society. The college is affiliated to t
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

I must appreciate the hardwork of my college people who are trying to make it A+, yet it's not possible in any way. But I can't lie about the system of my college which is next to brilliant. Canteen isn't very good as other colleges. Campus is worst due to it's not all
N
Neha Ramchandani

10 months ago

It has a outdated syllabus with a locality crowd which is full of basic people. It has a very basic fest which consists of all the old activities which are not being renewed because bmcc kids are obsessed with the old way, there isn't much tk do around here.. the teache
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00