Smt Mithibai Motiram Kundnani College of Commerce and Economics, Mumbai Mumbai , Maharashtra

 ESTD 1961
 NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.1/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.4/5

Canteen Rating

4.4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

5/5

College Fest Rating

4.3/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Ajinkya Kirve BBA Student

My College Review 3/5

Situated in Mumbai, admission to this college can be done through 12th class scores. The teachers of the college are really good and the infrastructure and the canteen of the college are fine. Some good events are organised as well.
PLACEMENT 3/5

Some consultancy companies visit for placements.
Faculty 4/5

Faculty is experienced enough to teach their respective subjects.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
R
2 years ago

Reston Sequeira MCom Student

2nd Innings in the College 4/5

After completing my BCom from here I have taken 2 years gap and in the year 2013 I have taken admission here back in the course of MCom on the result of my bachelor degree and the total fee of this entire course was also very affordable which is Rs 12,000. This college is affiliated with the University of Mumbai
PLACEMENT 5/5

No there are no placements here
Faculty 5/5

They are all experts in the course and they are aware of the course and also the syllabus
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
T
2 years ago

Tejashwi Bangera BBA Student

BFM Is Course 4/5

My course was of finance which I have completed from this college and this college is under Mumbai University and one needs a good performance in the 12th result for the admissions and the best thing about the college is the education structure which is awesome here.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Only 2-3 companies for financial positions come here.
Faculty 4/5

They were not doctorates but they were fully aware that what they have to teach and how to teach so that students understand that.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
H
3 years ago

Heena Kotwani BCom Student

A College worth Joining!! 5/5

thec college was great it near by the bandra station, the camopus around the college was great, staff was very good in the college they help in any possible ways.
PLACEMENT 4/5

there was placement in the college and big company came here for picking up the students.
Faculty 4/5

there was everything for the student. The student don't have any problem with any things as the college try to do everything good for the students
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Syed Siraj Ahmed

2 years ago

The college of mine is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is a no.1 college in the education and the placement is best here and the stream was mechanical and for the engineering course this college is a prime location for the Aurangabad
M
Mayuri Bochare

2 years ago

The college has a blush campus. Students over here are involved in many activities, technical as well as non-technical. Plus they perform well in academics as well. It has got good faculty members, placement record.
D
Dattatray Balkrishna Pande

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is been 38 years since I was graduated from here and in my time I had an awesome expe4eince out there.
A
Amit

2 years ago

It is one of the best colleges in the region. The college is good for studies. The infrastructure of the college is good and has all the amenities. The campus has good facilities.
J
Jay Desai

1 year ago

The best college for campus and worst for its placement and teaching if you want to put your son and daughter it's a big no don't spoil his/her life.
M
Mohd Kashif Khan

2 years ago

it an average collage. The infrastructure is not very good n the community I am active in my church Youth Group. As a high school sophomore, I was our church's representative to the Diocesan Youth Fellowship. I helped organize youth group events, the largest being "The
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

My college is basically combined campus college having numerous study levels, of which I am the part of Degree college.
A
Abishala

3 years ago

This college gives good qaulity education to the students. Teachers are amazing here. They are very helpful.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query