Smt B N B Swaminarayan Pharmacy College - Reviews Gujarat

  •   ESTD 2006
  •   Private

Apply to Sharda University

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

T
Trushti Tandel

1 year ago

Fees Not Refund. No one received call and always giving only date so if you admission cancelled than collage behavior bad. Once check than only try to take admission otherwise bad exp. me yet not received my fees refund more than 15 days.
D
Deval Kukreja

1 year ago

It's to worst, for a single kt student got detained, one of my friend suffering for 2 yrs like that how got they feel frustrated, this rule is not in gtu. thought a very good university but it’s too worst, playing with students.
N
Nasit Urvashi Jayasukhbhai

1 year ago

The placements which are provided here and many companies come but there are no 100% placements and the education in the college was best and the college environments I best and this is my last year in the college.
H
Hemanshu Chotaliya

3 years ago

My college is the best college for the engineer. From my college anyone can be best in their future. In my college,we can get time for Nontechnical activities. In my college ,pressure of attendance is not put by faculties. Every faculties are very friendly. There a
D
Dhaval Kathiriya

4 years ago

Its fantastic college for study and all student are more learn from this college or university. It has a huge network in all over gujarat state and this college is also good for a placement.but one thing of this college is political zone is not good for student career.
M
Monika Solanki

2 years ago

I Love its campus to hang around. There are lot of opportunities to learn and college has good faculties who can guide and carve you to be the finest engineer

RK University, Rajkot

Rajkot, Gujarat

P
Patel Mit

1 year ago

Agriculture is best in rk university. It is a big university this university teaching high level and faculty is very post graduate level and I think this university is best university in Gujarat
V
Vaibhav Singh Kushwaha

2 years ago

I have taken admission to CS Branch in the year 2014 and dis college is very great and there is lot to learn from here
H
HIMANI MAROLIYA

1 year ago

Pursued bachelor's in physiotherapy and the facilities provided were great. Faculty at the time was great.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00