SM Shetty College of Science - Commerce and Management Studies, Mumbai Mumbai , Maharashtra

 ESTD 2008
 Public University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
3 years ago

Abhishek Pandey BBA Student

College Description 5/5

This college is in the Powai area of the Mumbai city which is affiliated to the University of Mumbai. In the year 2016, I have completed my graduation from this college and the annual fees of mine were between 14 to 15 thousand PA. There was a University entrance examination which I have completed for taking admission here.
PLACEMENT

There was no placement in my course
Faculty 4.5/5

They all are PhD by education and they also a wide knowledge of the subjects
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Saloni Gakhar

2 years ago

My college st. Andrews institute of technology and management provides student with comfy life in terms of education as well as infrastructure also it also helps in superior development of a student which gives him or her courage to beat the world.
M
Melroy

2 years ago

In this college education is good here and the placements are ok here and the college is good and this college is affiliated with Mumbai University.
S
Shabnam Saidu Rehman

2 years ago

The college education is best and also the teaching level is awesome in the college and the college is affiliated with the Mumbai University.
N
Nilesh Kumar

2 years ago

The college is in Mumbai and is affilaited with the Mumbai University and in this course, there is a subject which is computers which is optional if you select that course you have pay Rs 7000 per year but if you not select that then the fee of the college was Rs 5000 p
G
Gopal

1 year ago

It is established by south Indian society and the education in the colege is best for all the students and I am in the 2nd year of the course and I am also doing ICWAI Course at the same time and the education here is helping me and as far admission is concern so there
S
Suresh Shinde

2 years ago

I have left this college after the completion of the 1st year and this college was affilaited with the Mumbai University and the subject of mine was PCM Physics, Chemistry, and Mathematics and the admission was direct there was no entrance exam at all. In 2015 I took ad
S
Syed Siraj Ahmed

2 years ago

The college of mine is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is a no.1 college in the education and the placement is best here and the stream was mechanical and for the engineering course this college is a prime location for the Aurangabad
M
Mayuri Bochare

2 years ago

The college has a blush campus. Students over here are involved in many activities, technical as well as non-technical. Plus they perform well in academics as well. It has got good faculty members, placement record.
D
Dattatray Balkrishna Pande

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is been 38 years since I was graduated from here and in my time I had an awesome expe4eince out there.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query