SM Mahavidyalaya, Cuttack Cuttack , Orissa

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

J
JAMALUDDIN KHAN

2 years ago

I have taken admission on the entrance examination of the university and everything is great and teachers and here there are sports and extracurricular activities and for the internship, we go to companies and law firms given by the university we don't find that on our
M
Maitry Ganta

2 years ago

The course of mine was Integrated means BA.LLB and they have there own entrance examination and on the basis of that I have got admission here and the annual fee of the college was Rs 35,000 per year and from 2015 to 2018 I have studied here This college is a part of
V
Vinayak Das

2 years ago

Criminal law is the stream in which I am pursuing my LLM degree and this is a 2 years course and I have also done LLB from here and in this we have not gone for the visits in court but for the Internships, there are a lot of facilities are available.

Centurion University, Bhubaneswar

Bhubaneswar, Orissa

R
Ritesh Ranjan Patra

4 years ago

If u have sense,please don't come to this college. I just came to this college in 2014 hoping a great change in my life.But I found here nonsense faculties,idiotic administration and money-oriented management team.I just want to leave the college as soon as possible. Pl
H
Harshavardhan

2 years ago

The full name of the University is Centurion University of Technology and Management and I have completed my Btech in Mechanical engineering from this University 2 years ago in 2016. This is the Private University in the city and I have also taken hostel facility of the
S
S Mohapatra

3 years ago

This is a state private university and offers tailored programmes for b.tech. I chose this college because of 1) Choice based credit system 2) Dual B.tech degree 3) Domain specific curriculum I have foud the infrastructure very attractive and the lab set up is
D
Debashish Sakunia

5 years ago

KIIT is an accredited institute having more than 20,000 students into its various distinct streams.Each academic program is functioning in different independent campuses. The university has signed several memorandums with foreign and national institutes of excellences.
P
Pragya

2 years ago

The name of the college suggests that This college was made for the Industrial Education but slowly new courses added into this and This is now has become a Deemed University which has the 3 most important accreditations that one University need to have and they are Uni
S
SUBODH HANSDAH

2 years ago

THE streams WHICH I HAVE TAKEN FOR TAKING ADMISSION HERE WAS Civil and this college is best of all times due to its world-class education and also the great placement record and for the engineering degree this is the best college in the city and there was entrance exami
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query