SM Joshi College, Pune - ReviewsPune , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1986
  •   NAAC Rating - A

        View 2 Videos
Apply to Sharda University

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Amit Toldar

2 years ago

MBA program at IBSAR is very good. Doing MBA from here means a lot. I completely changed my life. Academic is very impressive, placement is guaranteed.I learned many things here and probably feel like professor hereare very nice. They always provide us with d
N
Nitesh

1 year ago

Ibsar college is best college for academic support and placement. The education quality what we get from ibsar is best from any other college i have ever seen, they provide placement in very good company. They fully focus on your personal development.
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

Ibsar college is best college for academic support and placement. The education quality what we get from ibsar is best from any other college i have ever seen, they provide placement in very good company. They fully focus on your personal development.
D
Dhulgande Sonutai Laxman

2 years ago

This is a Group of various Institutions which is located in Alandi area of Pune and therefore it is affiliated to the Pune University and just recently i have given my Last year final examinations and now i am just recently passed from the college and the fee breakup o
M
Manih Kumar

1 year ago

Nice collage because this collage is good fasaaty you know this collage beceomes so good are to able good
A
Akash Chavan

2 years ago

A lot of experience teacher are there to help the students and that is why one wants to study there
S
SHIKHA JHA

2 years ago

As the name suggests that it is a college of girls and this college is affiliated with the Pune University and I have got admission on the basis of the 12th Board result and the minimum percentage is 80% which is accepted for the admission and in the year 2014, my cours
S
Shalini Dubey

2 years ago

The college environment is very nice and Teachers are very helpful and also the Teaching of college is best and Best college for commerce student
N
Neha Shinde

1 year ago

My college is under Pune Univerity and in the year 2015, I have passed out from the college and the education of the college was best.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00