Skyline Institute of Engineering & Technology, Greater Noida - ReviewsGreater Noida , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2001
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

2.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.3/5

Infrastructure Rating

1.5/5

Canteen Rating

2.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

1/5

College Fest Rating

3.8/5

Fashion Rating

3.7/5

Sports Rating

2.3/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
D
1 year ago

Divya Mohan B.Tech Student

Best college to study along with personal development 5/5

It's a very nice college and according to me the facilities are the best !!! The teachers are very supportive and encouraging and most importantly the college actually cares about providing us with the best resources which will help us in building our career. Academic structure is also good. College organised many events including curricular and extracurricular with lots of industrial visits. Course taught here in very systematic and professional manner for better understanding of subjects. This college is such a fun place. If you like playing, there is always sports facilities provided.
PLACEMENT

Great opportunities for everyone
Faculty
The faculties here are the best
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: Admission is done through the entrance test

CAMPUS LIFE
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
S
2 years ago

Shubham Singh B.Tech Student

Worst. Don't go for skyline. Never refunds security money. Bakwas college. 2/5

Save your future by not going there. Dude this college don't believe in study. You money is the only purpose.
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

Good joke. No job opportunities. Fake placements. Haha
Faculty 1/5

Very funny. No mtech, phd professors. Bakwas hai bhai
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
D
1 year ago

Divya Mohan B.Tech Student

Overall the college is good and supports it's students 5/5

College support's its students in every aspect like industry exposure, internship, college activities, etc.
PLACEMENT

At semester ends college provides internship
Faculty
We have an IITian physicist who helps us in every aspect
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: You have to appear for UPSEE

CAMPUS LIFE
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
J
4 years ago

Jay Gupta  Student

Overview 4/5

Great college for MBA & BBA courses. I would like to thank the complete Skyline team for my career success.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

R
Rajat Khanna

4 years ago

AIACTR was started in 2001 with 30 intakes each in ECE and CSE branch which eventually grew to 120 in each. Alumni Network is still developing with minimal efforts from college side. Current student are making their best efforts to collaborate strong and efficient netw
A
Amit Kumar

4 years ago

College is something which helds back the memories. I love the Infrastructure and Facilities. However since there is No Hostel Facility sometimes it leads to an issue. Faculty are Qualified and Crowd is Good.
D
Deepak

4 years ago

This College surely Deserves applauds for Infrastructure , Faculty and Fees. However since its inception a brand tag of Govt College has to drop. Companies , Food and New Courses should be focused on..
A
Anushruti

2 years ago

One of the leading universities in India in terms of infrastructure and facilities. The university is part of the Amity education group which operates private universities and other educational institutes in India as well as eight international locations in Abu Dhabi,
S
Simran

1 year ago

Hi I am simran here I tell u about my college campus As in 2017 we have small campus but our next session of ASET becomes convert to amity Noida . So I suggest to you all new students who want to take admission in the asset so it disaffiliate their degree from ip Unive
S
Sushma

2 years ago

It is one of the best private engineering college in India, I opted for this as it one of the best in Delhi NCR, i got scholarships also based on merit so fees for me was very feasible. Other than that we have great cafeteria, huge campus, green clean campus, huge audit

4 years ago

Worst college uneducated and unsupportive faculties. NO PADHAI NO PLACEMENT. Worst infrastructure no sport..but the thing u like here is students with latest fashion and u r free to leave college whenever you want to leave no locha of attendence..if someone want to wast
C
Coolgeek

4 years ago

Affiliated to IP university this college is good for those who wanna bag engg degree without delving much into deep. Supportive staff.. awesome crowd adds up. Must go
S
Shruti

4 years ago

Videos

Skyline INSTITUTE

Scholarship

NA

NA

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00