SKTD Law College, Raipur - ReviewsRaipur , Chhattisgarh

  •   ESTD 1948

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

1/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

1.5/5

College Fest Rating

3/5

Fashion Rating

2.5/5

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
V
2 years ago

Vartika Sahu LLB Student

Reasons why I chose this College. 3/5

Studying here is good but i wil suggest anyone to go for national importance university, still, this university is good for its academics.
PLACEMENT 3/5

Not so good there are very less placement from this college. Maximum 25% student got placement.. Lava, micromax.,etc companies visited our college.
Faculty 3.5/5

There is the best type of faculty provided by the university who have the best qualifications and experience according to norm of the university.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Kaushlendra Rao Law College, Bilaspur

Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh

J
Jitendra Chandrakar

1 year ago

The colege education is good and for the classes, this college is very famous here in the entire city and now there is a semester in which event conduct by the college is not possible otherwise when it was in annual system all events were conducted and the fee is Rs 650
N
Naveen Nagdaune

2 years ago

If I talk about the admission here so It was done on the Graduation degree result and the score which is minimum is required is 60% and this is a semi-government college and in this 3 years course, I am in the 2nd year.
B
Banshi Miri

2 years ago

I have left that college i lived there only for a month and then due to some family issues i left that college but still i can say one thing clearly the experience which i got in that college was remember able .
Y
Yukta Sharma

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with the Bilaspur University and right now I am in the 3rd semester of the college and the fee for the college changes every semester in the 1st semester the fee was Rs 6000 and for a 2nd semester it was Rs 4000 and it is a good and recommend
M
Manoj Das Manikpuri

2 years ago

The college is affiliated with the Bilaspur University and the entrance exam was not there on a percentage basis admission is done in which 70% and above is required. For our practical education, moot courts and other sessions are done and the semester system is there
D
Divya Bhagat

2 years ago

This college is in Bilaspur and that is why It is affiliated with the Bilaspur University and there is a cut off the system in the college and right now I am in the 1st year of the course. The education of the college is great and infrastructure here is good.

Kalinga University, Raipur

Raipur, Chhattisgarh

P
Pradeep Kumar

1 year ago

Living and learning are intimately intertwined at Kalinga. Co-curricular activities, performances, conferences, workshops, seminars, sports events are part and parcel of students’ lives. We provide students with unparalleled freedom to cross departmental boundari
S
Sandeep Swain

2 years ago

This Institution of mine was 1000 times better than my PG College and I have done my Graduation in the Computer Science from this college with the annual fee of Rs 65,000 per year and for the admissions, I have cleared the entrance examination of the university and beca
R
Rajesh Kumar

2 years ago

This is a private University in the college where I have completed 5 years of my education means both graduation and post-graduation that is why I like this University I have started my education in UGB course of Psychology and the annual fee of the course is rs 70,000
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00