SKR Engineering College, Chennai - ReviewsChennai , Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 2001
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

5/5

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
K
1 year ago

Kalaiarasi MBA Student

Overview 4/5

Field of my MBA was HR and Finance College was Good, staff well behaved, coaching is right, placements are not good 20% placed University name is anna university 2018 passed out
S
3 years ago

Subarao B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

College has good Infrastructure and highly Qualified faculty in all department,fully equipped labaratories.Good Training & Placement opportunities
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
N
11 months ago

Nagarjun B.Tech Student

Overview 3/5

Gud but not excellent ,the concentrate only in studies not in extra curricular activities
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Naram

1 year ago

The college is one of the best engineering college in our region, it has given us a lot in terms of education, the admission process was simple and the department of engineering is good.
A
Asad

8 months ago

This college in awesome in terms of education and overall student development and college life awesome and ragging free if you are a fresher you feel free to settle down here
D
Divya

8 months ago

A great place where we learn everything with the practical knowledge...it enhances my skills..loved it
R
Rajat Khanna

3 years ago

AIACTR was started in 2001 with 30 intakes each in ECE and CSE branch which eventually grew to 120 in each. Alumni Network is still developing with minimal efforts from college side. Current student are making their best efforts to collaborate strong and efficient netw
A
Amit Kumar

3 years ago

College is something which helds back the memories. I love the Infrastructure and Facilities. However since there is No Hostel Facility sometimes it leads to an issue. Faculty are Qualified and Crowd is Good.
D
Deepak

3 years ago

This College surely Deserves applauds for Infrastructure , Faculty and Fees. However since its inception a brand tag of Govt College has to drop. Companies , Food and New Courses should be focused on..
A
Anushruti

1 year ago

One of the leading universities in India in terms of infrastructure and facilities. The university is part of the Amity education group which operates private universities and other educational institutes in India as well as eight international locations in Abu Dhabi,
S
Simran

1 year ago

Hi I am simran here I tell u about my college campus As in 2017 we have small campus but our next session of ASET becomes convert to amity Noida . So I suggest to you all new students who want to take admission in the asset so it disaffiliate their degree from ip Unive
S
Sushma

1 year ago

It is one of the best private engineering college in India, I opted for this as it one of the best in Delhi NCR, i got scholarships also based on merit so fees for me was very feasible. Other than that we have great cafeteria, huge campus, green clean campus, huge audit

Videos

Awards

The Teaching Awards in Engineering

"THE TEACHING AWARDS IN ENGINEERING" was received by Dr. R. Sankar., Dean of Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering, SKR Engineering College and was presented by Education Matters & Staffordshire University UK.

Scholarship

Merit Scholarship

Special fee concession is provided for all meritorious students based on cut off marks obtained:
Cut off marks Tuition Fees
190+ No Fees
180+ Rs 15000
170+ Rs 25000

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00