SK Somaiya Degree College of Arts Science and Commerce, Mumbai - Reviews

Mumbai, Maharashtra
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
May 30th, 2018

 Learn with fun - Somaiya vidyavihar

Review Image

Swizel Samson Rodricks. BCom  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

At the time of my FYJC, I joined Somaiya Vidyavihar a beautiful place to study in. There so many opportunities waiting here, so many things to explore most of all the atmosphere is quite relaxing. Currently, I am studying in Aurobindo building. It has got a beautiful structure with talented faculty. I found the faculty innovative as they try to give different tasks which not only teach us the lessons that are to be taught as per syllabus but also they teach some lessons that for a lifetime. Everything is good there except for few. As each coin has two faces so does this have? At times the notices put down are quite confusing as they are not much clear and then it creates a mess. At times even the procedure runs to slow For example Railway concession process, the days can be divided as per standard and divisions so that there will no rush outside the office. Some things still need to be scheduled well other than this all things are pretty. I have tried explaining my points in short. I am proud to be a Saiyan.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
4/5

I have two favorite teachers one is my business Communication teacher Ms.Sara oh I don't know her surname and the second one is my EVS teacher Ms.Braganza. Talking about Ms.Sara she has an eye-catching personality there are a lot of things to learn from her the way she talks she just manages to grab all the attention of students she is one of my idols. Moving forward to Ms.Braganza Oh! She is a lovely teacher and more than a teacher she is a friend. She has got a jolly personality and encourages the students to participate in different activities she also gives different tasks to be performed as classwork.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Uttkarsh is one of the famous fest held at our college. Those three days are full of fun, gaming and much more. Still, it can grab some ideas from the Symphony fest.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 31st, 2018

 best college for sports.

Review Image

Rutuja Khopkar BA  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

I am a national level table tennis player. Being a national level player, I had to attend my practice sessions and go for my matches all over India. My college really supported me with my practice sessions and tournaments. Not only allowing me to not attend lectures while I was busy with my sports, professors of my BA department even took extra classes to help me score A grade. There are no cons as such, and I am really thankful for what this college gave me in my 3 years of degree in psychology.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

professors guided us well in all the 3 years.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    

really amazing. Students as well as professors participate in great enthusiasm.Fest is organised with full enthusiasm, students are encouraged to participate and develop certain skills. Campus crowd is hardworking and energetic.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 30th, 2018

 good Conduct of placement cell.

Review Image

Prathamesh Rajwadkar BCom  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

The admission process of college is little bit hard they are providing online admission form which we have to fill online and have to submit it to the college this admission form is for selecting student depending on college cutoff I have got selected because I was above their cutoff and after getting selected I have to go to college and then again I have to fill one more college form by attaching all necessary documents which I have to submit to college.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Well till now I have not entered into college placement but most of the company like Wipro Google Infosys have visited college and average salary offered by them is around 3-4.5 lakh.

FACULTY    
5/5

Well my favorite teacher was Accounts sir they use to revise last year paper pattern they use to provide quality teaching by making funny things that how the journal entry was pass from Dr to cr etc he uses to take surprise test sometime so as to understand whether the student was able to understand his teaching or not

CAMPUS LIFE    

Well very nice events use to happen in s k somaiya college especially Udaan which was most beautiful event issued by NSS unit of college then come Tiger days celebration event which I was a part where the mission was to spread awareness to save tiger Than there was musical event where famous musician where appointed and many more events which make me all-rounder helps in improving skills and knowledge

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 31st, 2018

 college with great experience

Review Image

Kulkarni Shruti Pravin BA  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

satisfied with the college,good infrastucture with helpful faculty. The college provides opportunities to all the students. Placements are offered by reputed companies like TCS, Wipro etc. Faculties are experts in their subject. They are helpful and approachable. They encourage the students to participate in extracurricular activities and develop their overall personality.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 30th, 2018

 Best college to study in.

Review Image

Mrunal Naik BA  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

college has vast infrastructure with good faculty and highh placement. Easily accessible campus. Classrooms are spacious, labs are well equipped and library has all the books.The college provides opportunities to all the students. Placements are offered by reputed companies like wipro,tcs,etc.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
4/5

faculty are very helpful,provides useful and practical knowledge.Many faculties are experienced one.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: merit system

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 30th, 2018

 Best college, best faculty, best atmosphere!

Review Image

Harini Thakkar BA  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

This college has the best atmosphere. The trees resemble peace. The faculty that teaches is student friendly. It's always fun to study with exposure to other world and not only bookish knowledge. This college gave a really huge arena to explore myself.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 30th, 2018

 Best College, best atmosphere, best faculty.

Review Image

Harini Thakkar BA  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

The Atmosphere is best. The trees resemble peace. The faculty is amazing. Besides the bookish knowledge, exposure towards outer world is really important. The faculty in the college gives us a wide arena to explore ourselves.

PLACEMENTS    
2/5

I am perceiving BA. There is a placement cell but to be honest, at present there is no such offer for BA students for internship. Apart from BA, other faculties like marketing, finance are given internship offers by the placement cell.

FACULTY    
5/5

My favorites has to be Akshat Sir and Bharavi ma'am. Akshat Sir has really innovative and out of the box technique of teaching. He never fails to enlighten on a specific topic. Everything he teaches is always worth listening and understand. Study becomes more interesting by the way he teaches. Bharavi ma'am teachers psychology. The stream I want to perseve. Psychology is really so much fascinating but she makes it more and more interesting by the examples and experiments she shares. It's amazing being in her class and learning about my favorite subject in a really amazing way.

CAMPUS LIFE    

It's amazing to attend the events. It's out of the box and really amusing. The games, events, dance events, singing etc, is fascinating.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2018

 Not at all cooperative with students.

Review Image

Komal Shashikant Shinde BA  Student

OVERVIEW.    
1/5

The faculty of this college is fine but the office staff is a bit rude. Especially the staff which handles the examination related works. Students are scared to enter the college office due to these people.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
3/5

Some teachers are best at there work but some are very rude.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 9th, 2018

 Best college as well as library for poor students who can do study without any disturbances

Review Image

Kanakraj Velayutham BCom  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

College is very good but there should be a good corperation between students and the office staffs. Because many time i saw some staffs where getting angry on students and sometime speak roughly with us..

PLACEMENTS    
1/5
FACULTY    
1/5

Vaishali Mam, Ravikhant Sir, and Yogesh (YP) Sir.. I chosen vaishali Mam bcz though she is very strict but personally she is very smooth with students and helps the students..In one sentence she is a best guiding teacher for me also for other students... Ravikant Sir (Commerce prof.) com is simple subject but the speciality in ravikant sir is he thought us many imp things and also he is a motivational professor..Once if i missed he lecture i regret very much... I think i don't have to describe about him, he is perfect in his place and a good professor..

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 30th, 2018

 study is very good

Review Image

Goyal Praveen Kumar Raju BA  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

It is overall a good college with nice Infrastructure and Classrooms are in great condition. The management is nice. Canteen is good and offers good food which is affordable.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 30th, 2018

 Reason to choose this college

Review Image

Sayali Virnodkar BA  Student

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
3/5

Pyschology and sociology teachers are very helpful!

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 31st, 2018

 The reason why i join this college because the college had a good platform for the youths to give them their best as they can and to develop a good personality

Review Image

Sabina Tamboli BA  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

The college has a peaceful environment with the good faculty and staff member.The college has a good platform for the youths.Campus crowd is hardworking and energetic.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

The favourite teacher of my college is Prof. Arun Dubey.Arun sir has taught a lot of in this 2 years to our young generation by their good knowledege and teaching skill.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 9th, 2018

 Near from home and education facility is good

Review Image

Ikra Imtiyaz Ahmed BA  Student

OVERVIEW.    
1/5

Education facility is good .teachers are well treated to their students... the clerks can communicate in good manner... the canteen rate should be in budget

FACULTY    
1/5

I have no idea about this

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 4th, 2018

 When in Mumbai be a somaiyan

Review Image

Astha Mishra BA  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

When someone glances at this college they see a huge campus, but this college is not only about this, it is so much more from inside.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5

There is a placement cell and countless opportunities in courses and NGOs and gives options to try out new fields and get on hands experience.

FACULTY    
3/5

Teachers like Raji Ramesh mam, Chitra mam and Sujata mam and so many more makes our life so easy and fun. They treat you like friends but do maintain the boundaries between students and teachers.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Somaiya has so many things going on throughout the year its never boring and so many new things to be a part of.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 30th, 2018

 A college worth joining

Review Image

Gaurav Bakhai BCom  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

college has great campus and building too. Facility provided in my college is great there are large number of society in our college.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 30th, 2018

 Best University in terms of Education and Facility.

Review Image

Soni Pal BCom  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Somaiya is one of the best college.Our Professors try their best for our good result.There are many other activities in our college.

FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 4th, 2018

 Reason's why I chose this colleges

Review Image

Sanketsawant BCom  Student

OVERVIEW.    
1/5

College is good with all the facilities provided in the campus only, the crowd is good and usually comes from nearby places.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 26th, 2018
Review Image

Shraddha Sandeep Kudalkar BA  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

It is one of the bet in my region, the campus is good and all my teachers are very nice. Management of the college is good.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 2nd, 2018

 My college review

Review Image

Anukriti BCom  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

College is by far the best one in field of arts and humanities.The college has good teachers, the management is also good.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 30th, 2018

 It is all the of the 5 top titles mentioned in above

Review Image

Shefali Solanki BA  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

The activities are amazing .There are many committee. Faculty is really good. The time is good. Overall it's amazing

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Teachers are really good... They help us everytime we need.. They are really friendly.. They teach us by showing PPT , video's etc text book, experience etc

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:through internet

CAMPUS LIFE    

There are different committees ..Cultural forum, social club, musical club, NSS ....There are many events ...its amazing

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2018

 good college

Review Image

Gouriphadale BA  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

SK Somaiaya is good college for learning and the college has good infrastructure, the teachers are very nice and educated

FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 30th, 2018

 Competition is such a way that its hard to shine.

Review Image

Mariam Amjada Abbas BA  Student

OVERVIEW.    
1/5

It was easy to finalize my admission first. Every competition taking place there has no place for average students.

PLACEMENTS    
1/5
FACULTY    
4/5

I dont know her name but she teaches us economics very well

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 10th, 2018

 The staff & the teachers are always supporting & motivating the students not only in studies but also in various sports activities and felicitating the sports who have been achieved at national of international level and are always helpful.

Review Image

Harshvardhan Salvi BA  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Always helpful and supportive, every month there any many social activities, also the office staff is always loyal

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Always friendly & supportive.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 2nd, 2018

 Reasons why I chose this College

Review Image

Riya BA  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

good college for students who want to succeed in their career, the management is nice. The teachers are very good.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 2nd, 2018

 A college which debars on low attendance

Review Image

Aditya Mukesh Patadia BCom  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Admission process is simple and easy, amazing class rooms, co-operative staff and teachers, except for attendance.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Friendly teachers, PHDs, CAs etc

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 30th, 2018

 Nice college with good environment.

Review Image

Saurabh Mishra BSc  Student

OVERVIEW.    
1/5

Awesome, best college of Mumbai university,it provides good educational skills as well as other important skills.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 30th, 2018

 A place to develop yourself

Review Image

Janvi Patel BA  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Encouraging , happy place , new experiences , opportunities, friends, meeting new people and visiting new places

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

The placement cell helps the students in need and provides great job opportunities and internship in renowned companies which also helps the students when they finally graduate and find proper jobs

FACULTY    
5/5

The staff is very good and helps to clear doubts immediately and also helps to understand the concept on a deeper level by examples and showing documentaries.

CAMPUS LIFE    

We have many fests but our college organised a special BA festival which is organised by the BA faculty as well as students.

Their is variety in them and every club has their specific motive which helps the students to join the club according to their preferences

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 23rd, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Shashank Vikam BSc  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

SK Somaya has been a good college for a student like me, the faculty is nice and the infrastructure is good.

FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 1st, 2018

 Best University in terms of Education and Facility.

Review Image

Mansi Pandya BCom  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

College is good for arts studies, i took admission in the college based on 12th marks. the cmapus is good.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 31st, 2018

 Best faculty and infrastructure

Review Image

Vipin Menon BCom  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Pros-best faculty, infrastructure, students, location,etc Cons-staff can be rude sometimes and ignorant

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Ravikant sir is my favourite teacher

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 30th, 2018

 Best place to walk in with all your heatt and soul

Review Image

Shyam Singh BA  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Pros: best campus Good infrastructure Spacious classroom Amazing faculty Cons: Lazy office staff

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Political science sir is really amazing. With good teaching skills and excellent capabilities

CAMPUS LIFE    

Utkarsh is the most popular fest and there are many departmental fest which happens on a large scale

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 30th, 2018

 college with Best infrastructure.

Review Image

Jay BCom  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

college with huge infrastucture,good faculty and provide students deep knowledge about their courses.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 4th, 2018

 Best college and spacious campus in Mumbai

Review Image

NIKESHJHAVERI BCom  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Best college and spacious campus in Mumbai region. Having numerous courses for different age groups.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Educated faculties from well known university

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 3rd, 2018

 Good college

Review Image

Radha BCom  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

My college is good, the infra is decent it can be improved a lot also. The teachers are best.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 30th, 2018

 Worst college

Review Image

Paras Shah BCom  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Not at all satisfied with the faculty provided by the college and the infrastucture is vast.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 31st, 2018

 A excellent college

Review Image

Adeline Vaz BA  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

It is a great college with all the basic facilities, the infra is nice, the campus is huge.

FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 30th, 2018

 Absolutely delighted by the faculty, campus life and continuous guidance by our professors.

Review Image

Vaishnavi Rajaram Vyapari BCom  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Absolutely delighted by the faculty, campus life and continuous guidance by our professors.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 26th, 2018

 Best college to study along with personal development

Review Image

Sarika Pandian BSc  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

College is really good for studies, the management of the college is good and very good.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 30th, 2018

 college with vast campus

Review Image

Soni Pal BCom  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

I am astonished because of the placement opportunity, faculty, and infrastructure.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 30th, 2018

 best environment for overall development

Review Image

Karan Bhanushali BSc  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

college has vast infrastucture,good faculty and nice opportunity for sports.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 4th, 2018

 good college

Review Image

Om Thakkar BCom  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

The college has good infrastructure, nice teachers and good placements.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 30th, 2018

 My reviews for somaiya college.

Review Image

Snehal R Rananavare BSc  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

somaiya has a very huge campus with faculty who guides us all the time.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 30th, 2018

 Best colleges

Review Image

Smit Patel BCom  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

college with good faculty,good ambience and with friendly environment

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: admissions are merit basis in this college for this course

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 30th, 2018

 nice college environment

Review Image

Vidhi Dedhia BSc  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

college with great memories,beautiful view,attained great knowledge.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 30th, 2018

 Faculty is good

Review Image

Anushka Raj Singh BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Faculty is very helpful with deep knowledge.College has vast campus.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 30th, 2018

 s.k. Somaiya is the best college.

Review Image

Saurabh Dubey BSc  Student

OVERVIEW.    
1/5

somaiya provides students great experiences and overall development.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 30th, 2018

 Supporting teaching staff

Review Image

Rajshree Waghmare BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Teaching staff and management is good. Infrastucture is also vast.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 30th, 2018

 A college worth joining!

Review Image

Aakansha Jain BCom  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

college with good faculty,vast campus and with good ambience.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 30th, 2018

 review

Review Image

Fatema Hoshangabadwala BA  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

college has great environment for studying with good faculty

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
3/5

nice faculty with helpful nature

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 30th, 2018
Review Image

Vijay BA  Student

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 30th, 2018

 Review

Review Image

Kirti Srivastava BA  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Good college with huge campus,had great experience their.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 30th, 2018

 great experince with overall development.

Review Image

Sanjana Jathar MBA / PGDM  Student

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 30th, 2018

 review

Review Image

Palak Maheshwari BA  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

nice infrastucture,helpful faculty,friendly environment

FACULTY    
3/5

faculty with practical knowledge

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 30th, 2018

 nice college

Review Image

Richa Kadam BCom  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

college with good faculty for graduation

FACULTY    
3/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 30th, 2018

 Nice subject combinations and great interests in cultural forum and organizing events and fests in college

Review Image

Disha Gosalia BA  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

college maintains good discipline.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 30th, 2018

 review

Review Image

Tushar M Mass-Communication [media]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Waste of money

FACULTY    
4/5

faculty are helpful with friendly nature

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 15th, 2017

 About my college

Review Image

Swetha Singh BBA / BBM / BBS [BBA ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5
PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

All of them are great. I would come to know about them only when I pursue my relevant specialization.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:This college is one of the best institutes that helped me take admission.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 4      

Install App to View
June 1st, 2018

 great college to take admission.

Review Image

Sunanda Mandal LLB  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5
PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 30th, 2018

 review

Review Image

PRIYANKA YADAV BSc  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5
PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
4/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: merit basis

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 30th, 2018

 It has the best faculty for my course and is one of the ranking colleges for it

Review Image

Vidhi Gajra BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Every single faculty is amazing with complete and deep knowledge about the subjects.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00