SK Government Post Graduate College - Reviews Rajasthan

  •   ESTD 1929
  •   Public
  •   NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
V
1 year ago

Vinit Soni BCom Student

Overview 4/5

The college is affiliated with Rajasthan University but the Placements are not there and the direct admission here and the cut off was above 70% for the admissions.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Govt Dungar College, Bikaner

Bikaner, Rajasthan

A
Anil Bhati

1 year ago

Pros: Infrastructure is great, A grade college in Rajasthan, It the biggest college in Bikaner. Cons: there are many students in this college teacher are not able to concentrate on every student.
J
Jitendra Jain

1 year ago

This is a Government college and this was 1st course in the college and because I was doing CA certification so I decided to join this college and in the year 2015 I have passed out.
J
Jitendra Jain

1 year ago

Due to my good experience here I have also done PG Course from this college and this college is affiliated with the Bikaner University and in the year 2017 I ave passed out.
S
Subhash Sharma

1 year ago

This is one of the best university to pursue your education and I have done My Bech in the Food Technology and there are 2 ways to take admission in the college one is the college entrance exam and another one is what i have taken by clearing AIEEE Examination in 1st
P
Prince Kumar

1 year ago

Jaipur National University is good university, it provides satisfactory facilities to its students. The campus is good, classes and the labs are well furnished and well equipped too. The campus area is about 10 acres with big basketball and football grounds. Students ar
C
Chandrakesh Sharma

1 year ago

This is a private University in the Jaipur city and I have just cleared the final year examinations and my course came to an end and the subject of my MBA was Financial Management and I have went there less but I can still say that this college is too good for the stude
N
Neha Sharma

1 year ago

My course was Food Processing and in the college, there was no entrance examination and I am right now in the 1st year and placements are their college is saying rest depends on you. In this college, the students are less here otherwise it is too good.
K
KULWINDER KAUR

9 months ago

It has an excellent teaching atmosphere and provides almost all the sports facilities.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00