SJP Womens Polytechnic, Bangalore - ReviewsBangalore , Karnataka


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Swathi R S Fashion Diploma Student

Overview 4/5

The course of mine has Just now started. I am feeling good and it is the best place for great guidance in Fashion Technology.
K
2 years ago

Khushbu Kshatri Fashion Diploma Student

Overview 4/5

nice management.... high-class education... good facility
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Presidency University, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

K
Kuheli Bhattacharya

1 year ago

I have passed out the CLAT Exam for the admission and they also have an entrance examination which is also needed to pass out for the admission and the college education is best here for the students and the fee of the college is normal and the college study environment
B
Baiju Kumar

2 years ago

There was an entrance exam which is CLAT on which I have taken admission and that is what is required for everyone and there are many sessions in the college related to the practical knowledge and one of them is moot courts and there are regular lectures and fix attenda
A
Asra

1 year ago

For my MBA I have chosen this college because It is abest private university in the city although it has established a few years back still it has a goodwill in the entire state and there are good placements are also given and I am in the 1st year of the course.
A
Ankit Akash

2 years ago

The admission process is quite normal. Either you can take up comedk exam (which is easier way) or you can directly take admission here through management(depending on branch donation goes more than 10 lacs for CSE!). The college has a good fame in here and around. Plac
S
Sandya

2 years ago

In the year 2016, my course has completed and the annual fee of the college is Rs 40,000 per year which excludes the examination fee which is to be paid differently. Taking admission here is simply one has to submit there 12th board result and this college is affilaited
R
Roshan Kumar

2 years ago

Overall look of the college is good, the bad part is it has no campus. One important thing it is better you take Computer Science Engineering it really has future there.
S
Selvamani R

2 years ago

From the management to the study curriculum, everything is at its best. My journey in this institution has been one interesting change of life, where I got to meet people from 79 different countries at one place. A great exposure to meet people and learn each new cultur
S
Selvamani R

3 years ago

I was concerned highly about the college which I WANTED to study in. Finally with the help of College Search I got my dream college.. It helps me to learn something better and creats an Hands on experience. I would suggest other students also to take up there course in
C
Cambel Micheal Faria

2 years ago

The subjects of my engineering were Finance and Marketing and this year I have completed my degree from this college and the entrance is done on the bachelor degree result there was no entrance examination and because this college is in Bangalore so the college is affil
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00