SJM Law College- Chitradurga - Reviews Karnataka

  •   ESTD 1993

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
R
2 years ago

Raghu LLB Student

Best Law College 5/5

Last year means in 2017 i have taken admission in this college and the annual fees of this course is quite affordable for us which is Rs 15000 PA we also have cricket grounds in the college but mostly students are busy in study so no one pays attention over there and you can get admission by the graduation result
PLACEMENT

There are no placement in this degree
Faculty 5/5

If you talk about the education of the teachers majority are LLM and some are only LLB but still they know how to teach
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sunil

1 year ago

college is just amaze.You people can get the best way to study the L.lb course here ..you get lot of opportunities in this college.
A
AJMAL CH

2 years ago

Very good college and surrounding for studies was ausome...
A
Anam

2 years ago

On comparing with other colleges in the sports, we are behind, but in the study, we are ahead. The lab facilities are not much high. The medical facility is nice. Food in the canteen is of the best quality. There is no hostel facility to our college. I have faced infras
A
Abdul

2 years ago

One of the top and Best colleges in Hyderabad. Located near to the city.xcellent with well established labs and workshops. Library is also very good with a lot of books and journals to read. It all depends on your interest and zeal that how much do you want to learn in
R
Rupali

2 years ago

placements trends are not good in every college it seems to decrease every year. but Vasavi maintains consistency in placing 80% minimum in any branch. In CSE, ECE and IT has above 90% placements. Whereas civil has 75 % placements, and EEE has 80% placements. On an aver
V
Vundamatla Lalitha Naga Sudheer

3 years ago

I pursued my Bachelor of engineering in srkr engineering college.it teaches me how to grow in life.Not only education it teaches everything. Very experienced faculty is the main strength of the college. Its known in people by its alumni.but most of the faculty from ece
S
Sravanthi

2 years ago

This college is in the Bhimvaran and the field of my UG is Computer science and this is a on college on various aspects right now i am studying in 1st year and after clearing MCET Exam i have taken admission in this college and the annual fees of this course is Rs 1.0
N
NERUSU BALA KRISHNA

1 year ago

Good Good Good Good Good. Good. Good. V. Good. Good. Vvvvvv vvv. Good.
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00