SJM Law College- Chitradurga - Reviews Karnataka

  •   ESTD 1993

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
R
1 year ago

Raghu LLB Student

Best Law College 5/5

Last year means in 2017 i have taken admission in this college and the annual fees of this course is quite affordable for us which is Rs 15000 PA we also have cricket grounds in the college but mostly students are busy in study so no one pays attention over there and you can get admission by the graduation result
PLACEMENT

There are no placement in this degree
Faculty 5/5

If you talk about the education of the teachers majority are LLM and some are only LLB but still they know how to teach
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

P
Pratibha Kumari

3 years ago

IIBS has been awarded the Rank 8th under "Top 100 B-Schools in India"I am very much thankful to my college IIBS for providing me with a good teaching system, soft skill development classes & always a sense of inspiration & motivation from the faculty that helped me to r
P
Pramod Singh

3 years ago

as per my experience in this college the college management and faculty was very good and they are very experience and they teach more and more but many student not interact with them and co-operate with them and it was a nice platform to showcase my talent in the corp
A
Ankita Chakravarthy

1 year ago

I am pursuing my post graduation from this college in Marketing Field and after clearing MAT exam with 75% marks i got admission in this college and my college combine 2 year fees of the course is Rs.. 4 Lacs. there are total 2 campus our college is there in the city on
D
DAMARISH

3 years ago

hello im student of MSRCASC im doing BCA guys to be frank BCA dept in MSRCASC is the worst teachers are not up to mark they dont encourage any cultural events sports they somewhat encourage and they dont let us to most of the fests that are happening in the colg bt i g
M
M Arunsai

1 year ago

This college takes students directly on the result of bachelor degree and the annual fee of the course is Rs 87,000 per year and the subjects of my education was Chemistry, Biochemistry and Zoology and this year I have joined this college and I am hoping for best
S
Snehasis Mandal

5 months ago

The course financed and it is a big institute with 3 branches and it is the main branch I was placed in honey well but the salary was 15000 in hand and that was very less in Bangalore city.
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

The best college if you are a need and can get your insecurities ruled by your teachers, but if you really are cared about your life why don't you choose some university or North Indian colleges..
D
D Vineeth

2 years ago

The college very gud in academic schedule,though it is lagging in cultural and extra-curricular activities,it is still best for its placements and quality of faculty members.
R
Rahul

1 year ago

Awesome college every moment in this college teaches u something new faculty are very friendly my second home
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00