SIWS College, Mumbai Mumbai , Maharashtra

 ESTD 1980
 Private University
 NAAC Rating - B

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.3/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.8/5

Canteen Rating

3.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

3/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
B
3 years ago

Bela Ramakant Jadhav MCom Student

A College worth Joining!! 3/5

SIWS is a nice college to study in. you can find the facilities here to be satisfying. Education standards are good. Infra of the college is very well. Classes and labs are well equipped and well maintained. Overall, there is nothing so bad about the college, one can take admission here as the education levels are good. Also there is no entrance exam as such.
PLACEMENT 3/5

Placements from the college are average. Some of the best students are placed in well known and top companies
Faculty 4/5

Faculty of the college is well educated and very helpful. Faculty of physics department is great.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
M
2 years ago

Manisha Rakesh Gupta MCom Student

South Indian Welfare Society 4/5

SIWS is a great college to pursue Masters in Commerce. With great faculty and good infra, this college has a lot of plus points. Admission are done on the basis of graduation score.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Placement stats are above average.
Faculty 4/5

Highly Experienced Faculty
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
S
2 years ago

Shaikh Samreen BCom Student

Overview 5/5

Your college is very best in management. And teachers are well qualified. The atmosphere of your college is great
Admission

Admission Criteria: All admission are done online list easly.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Simranjeet Kaur

11 months ago

Academics The quality of education and teaching is the best. The environment provided by the college leads students to explore themselves and being the best in their specialty. The teachers are also very good and experienced ones. Their bond with students is very fri
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

In my opinion IITM is a college for ONLY those who are serious for theirr studies and not for those students who want to study at their own will. The rules are very strict here i.e. If you are late for more than 15 mins, then you are barred from that lecture and if thi
N
Naveen Yadav

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with the GGSIPU and that is why I have given IPU-CET entrance examination if I talk about the education so this college is one of the best in academic and there were also Placement which I have refused due to MBA and in the year 2016 I have pa
N
Nishkarsh

4 years ago

The college life being in haryana is pretty cool. The overall crowd is good as most of the students belong to Delhi. The college has students from many states making it a good cross cultural environment which i like the most. The college incorporates many talented stud
R
RAVI CHAUHAN

3 years ago

It has been a great experience to be a part of various activities held in MRIIRS. It has helped me in all the ways a person needs to develop and polish his/her personality and skills.The Dual MBA program at FMS not only provides its students with a proper understanding
P
Preeti Malik

2 years ago

Admission procedure is very simple there is a block called E block which is only for admission purposes or we call it as admission cell so from there you will get all information regarding admission procedure they are very cooperative and the most attractive thing is in
M
Mohit Shah

3 years ago

the city campuses are just like a coaching center ,they admit anyone,even a guy with a failed marksheet,he just passed in the compartment exams,he was given entry into the college..!!
A
Avijita

3 years ago

It is a good management college in our area, the accessibility of the college is also good, the infra of the college is decent, we enjoy each and every moment here.
K
KASANIYA NAIK

1 year ago

Excellent faculties, international standard infrastructure, 24 hours library facility and more hostel and food canteen washing laundry everything in the campus.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query