Sivanath Sastri College, Kolkata Kolkata , West Bengal

 ESTD 1879
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

2.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

2.5/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anonymous

4 years ago

Talking about infrastructure- it's good... N it's one of the best college in Patna when talking about infrastructure. But it lacks in many aspects. No proper drinking water facilities available. Libraries are stocked with immense number of books but teachers are so scar
K
Kumari Tulika

1 year ago

This college is for the women only and that is why only girls can study here and there are 2 steps for the admission 1st one is that one should have at least 75% marks in the 12th board and then they have to pass the entrance examination of the Patna University because
P
Pragya Bhartee

2 years ago

If one wants to study here they need minimum 60% approx in the 12th board result and the college is under Patna University which is a central institution and I have studied from the Bihar board and my score was 65% and my college years went great and there are very good

JD Birla Institute, Kolkata

Kolkata, West Bengal

I
Ishita Shubhram

2 years ago

A well reputed college. It's not that I am the student of this particular college that's why I am in support but this is worth to be . Provides a very good education , lots of extra curricular activities, many opportunities , good english speaking zone and teachers are
S
SAYANTANI BOSE

2 years ago

The college is ranked the best in eastern India for our course and the 4th Best college in The country. I’m still in college and I am happy that I made such a decision.
P
Prasenjit Debnath

1 year ago

Faculty is literally 24x7 available, they leave no stones upturned. The placements prospects aren't very good, and the infrastructure is average.
A
Avijit Prasad

2 years ago

My college faculty is good. Teachers are outstanding and helpful in study. A lot of activities takes place in our college
T
Tuhin Mitra

2 years ago

The university has well-equipped classroom and air-conditioned computer labs provided for the students.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query