Sir Vishveshwaraiah Institute of Science and Technology, Chittoor - ReviewsChittoor , Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2006
  •   Private

Apply to Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

2.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

2.5/5

Canteen Rating

2.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

2.5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
P
2 years ago

Pathakamuri Ramanjaneyulu B.Tech Student

College of Mine 5/5

My college was an average college that is what i can say because i had mix experiences in the college good and bad both so far but i am sure that my rest of days in college will be great although the fee structure of this course is b/w 28,000-35,000 approximately and my course subject is Electronics and Communications
PLACEMENT

I am new to this college so i am not aware
Faculty 2.5/5

I can only say that they are average not good nor bad i have a mix experience with them
Admission

Based on School/12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

BIT Institute of Technology, Hindupur

Hindupur, Andhra Pradesh

V
Vinayak

2 years ago

My college provides enough opportunities to the students o learn and prosper a growth. Its campus is very clean and green.The college provides academic facilities, hostel facilities and organises various events for the students. The course structure of the college is al
A
Anand Pratap Singh

2 years ago

In the year 2014 I have Passed from this college and I can say that education is the best and placement I have never taken because I was not satisfied and the total fee was Rs 4 lac for 3 years
M
Mahesha K S

2 years ago

Central hart of Bangalore Karnataka Indi a fine classroom office staff or normal and oldest college manage this running very well wishing the new student and achieved ranks in vtu.

BVC Engineering College

Andhra Pradesh

V
Veeravalli

2 years ago

The faculty is good but we have bad supporting staff, no cleaning, no dustbins. The college has a good environment to study. The maintenance of hostel is very bad and bad food. No good transportation from odalerevu to college
S
Surya

2 years ago

It is good college having good atmosphere. The college wil soon become a deemed university. The infrastructure of the fine, not that great. However, the campus surroundings are very good. The strength of the students is huge.
S
Srirangam Durga Rajeswari Devi

2 years ago

I still vividly remember my first day in college. I was so excited in meeting up new people. College.... felt like a liberation for me since I was far from my family
B
BHUVANAGIRI YASWANTH

2 years ago

The college is well disciplined.And it's good to learn here.Some of the major problem is the hostels as there were not enough for all the students. The labs are very well equipped.We can learn a lot in them. Thee weer also counselling periods and supports periods here.
N
Nandigam Nagaraju

1 year ago

The placements are good at GVPE, MADURAWADA. Placements in our college for seniors are very good Almost eighty percent of students placed at different companies. The highest salary offered is fourteen Lacs per year. Many companies are visited our college.
K
K.sasi Snehith Reddy

1 year ago

its a good college for tech studies. helps out the students to get more innovative here the gate and other formats of education are learned easily student-friendly faculty and each lecture always want s his student at qualify and full fill his dreams
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science, Chennai

NAAC & NBA Accredited College with Top Recruiters like Accenture, IBM & Amazon.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Latest News & Articles

Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education (APSCHE) has further delayed the Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture and Medical Common Entrance Test (AP EAMCET) option entry process.  Earlier APSCHE had postponed the dates of AP EAMCET 2019 counseling in order to accommodate candidates whose class 12 results and merit ranks were changed. ...Read more

AP EAMCET is the gateway for various undergraduate courses to various institutes in Andhra Pradesh. Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture and Medical Common Entrance Test (AP-EAMCET) on behalf of APSCHE are conducted by JNTU Kakinada. The state-level entrance examination is conducted for admissions to various undergraduate courses which are offered in technological institutes across the state of Andhra Pradesh. ...Read more

APSCHE has declared the AP EAMCET 2019 Result on their official website sche.ap.gov.in today i.e. on June 4, 2019 . Candidates who have appeared for the Engineering, Medical and Agricultural examination (EAMCET) can visit the official website of the APSCHE to check AP EAMCET 2019 Result. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00