Sir Parashurambhau College, Pune - ReviewsPune , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1916
  •   NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
7 months ago

Sainath Choudhari BA Student

college desc 5/5

The subject was Political Science and The college is affiliated with the Pune University and last year in 2017 I have passed out and there is a direct entrance test and there are education and fest which are the best one here.
Faculty 4/5

They are well and good in teaching the students
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
V
9 months ago

Vinod Durgesh Sable BA Student

Overview 5/5

Teacher of this college are highly experienced. Infrastructure and the canteens are good enough but no good placements opportunities are provided.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Saurav

1 year ago

After completing MBBS i have taken admission in MS course in this college and my annual fees is Rs 1.24 lac PA and for taking admission in this college one has to clear NEET Exam and only after that you can come to college. I had great experience in this college.
V
Vignesh

3 years ago

It is a lovable campus.It gives me friends and lots of enjoyment.
A
Akash Kanna

8 months ago

Very good in admission process And also nice infrastructure.
S
Sainath Choudhari

7 months ago

The subject was Political Science and The college is affiliated with the Pune University and last year in 2017 I have passed out and there is a direct entrance test and there are education and fest which are the best one here.
V
Vinod Durgesh Sable

9 months ago

Teacher of this college are highly experienced. Infrastructure and the canteens are good enough but no good placements opportunities are provided.
N
NITIN SALUNKHE

11 months ago

ollege is awesome. Some faculties are with full of knowledge.But a lot of scholarship issues here and Wifi with great speed. College is awesome. Some faculties are with full of knowledge.But a lot of scholarship issues here and Wifi with great speed.
R
Rashmi

11 months ago

The placements were pretty well in the college, many students are placed in MNC. I have given MHCET entrance examination, my score was 80% and the college was closer to my house and best in my region so I took admission here.
A
Avinash

11 months ago

It is best engineering college with good education quality. The infrastructure is good. The exam accepted is MHCET and the placement are awesome. The fee is very less as compared to other colleges and very feasible.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00