Sir LA Shah Law College, Ahmedabad - ReviewsAhmedabad , Gujarat

  •   ESTD 1927
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
R
2 years ago

Rasna Rathore LLB Student

Overview 4/5

I have taken admission in the college on the merit list made by the college and the fee of the course was Rs 700 per semester and the college is under Gujarat University.
Faculty 4/5

They are all well informed about the subjects in the course.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
J
2 years ago

Jimiksha M Parekh LLB Student

Overview 5/5

There is no entrance exam in the college and in this college education and it is the best college and it is a no.1 college in the city and the College is affiliated with the Gujarat University.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

G
Gudiya Kumari

2 years ago

There is merit bases admission happened in the college and the fee is different for girls and boys and I have got admission on granted college there is also one college which is having no grants from the Government and education was good here and faculties were also goo
S
SUKETU SHAH

2 years ago

The College is in Nadiad and it is a 5 years BA.LLB Course which is affiliated with the Gujarat University and for the admissions the direct examination is there and I am in the 1st-year of the course and the fee is Rs 3000 per year.
J
Jitendra Varma

1 year ago

The college is under VNSGU and the college experience of mine was great and the moot courts and various practicals are there in the college for the students and the college is also having a good environment for both the students.
R
Roshni Chauhan

2 years ago

It is a famous college in Surat for law education and also I have learned a lot from here and I believe that studying here will be an awesome experience for everyone and this college is affiliated with the Veer Narmad South Gujarat University.
S
SHIVAM HARISHBHAI BHOOTWALA

2 years ago

The college is affiliated with the VNSGU and there is a direct admission in the college and there are visits in the courts where one can study in practicals and also there are mot court sessions for the same purposes.
S
Shaikh Sameer

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with Veer Marmad South Gujrat university and the admission I have taken here on the bachelor degree result and the education are better here and there regular lectures in the college.
D
Dhaval Pandya

2 years ago

After clearing the CLAT Examinations I have taken admission in this University which is the best University and also it is a Government Institution of the city and I have just completed my degree from this University and The fee of the University was very affordable whi
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

My course is the 5 years Integrated BA.LLB Course and this is my 1st year in the college and there was an entrance exam by which I have taken admission and the fee is Rs.. 50,000 per year and I have joined this college because I am from Gujarat and I wanted to live here
S
SURESHBHAI R PADHIYAR

2 years ago

I have also PG diploma labor law also from here so they gave me admission direct and that was in my same department and the education is all good at that time and all professors are good here and the fee of the course which I am paying right now is Rs 12500 per year and
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00