Sir JC Bose School of Engineering - Reviews West Bengal

  •   ESTD 2009
  •   Private

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

D
Dipayan Dey

4 years ago

As an old gov aided. TEQUIP II college it is far better than other colleges with respect to the Faculty and Infrastructure. Though Campassing is not at all good here, But still, academic culture is fair.Good for those students who have the dignity to learn. Because in m
S
Shalini Chhajer

2 years ago

This college is affiliated to WBUT and therefore there are WBJEE Exams which one has to clear for taking admission in this college and now talk about the course I have done my Btech in Electronics and Communications Engineering but there is one issue in the college and
A
ARINDAM DUTTA

2 years ago

This is a private institution in the city which is also known as BIET. I have given WB JEE Examination and Then took admission here and this college was an affiliation of the West Bengal University of Technology and also of the AICTE. I have selected Mechanical as the
R
Ranajit Banerjee

2 years ago

This college is on the name of our former Chief Minister Dr. Bidhan Chandra Roy and for the admissions, I have given the 12th Board examination result and when I was the student here the fee of the college was Rs 1.6 Lacs but now it has increased to 2 lacs and this coll
S
Supriya Roy

3 years ago

It's the best college in west Bengal under wbut... Not only from kolkta but also from bihar i mean from out of state.. Placement records ar3 also good here.. It's the best college in west Bengal under wbut... Not only from kolkta but also from bihar i mean from out of s
M
Monika Singh

2 years ago

This college of mine is affilaited with the West Bengal University of Technology and this is a 2 years course and the total course fee was Rs 3 Lacs. The subject of my MBA was Marketing and I have got admission here on the MAT Result and I have also done BBA Degree f
D
Dinesh

2 years ago

It is very good college for engineering, the admission process is simple and very nice management.The branch of electrical engineering in hit, haldia is one of the best and one of the best faculty members of the college. It has seen many gate aspirants too cracking it u
S
Sweety Kumari

2 years ago

Haldia Institute offers a variety of courses. Teachers over here are very good. There are no common canteens. Infrastructure is nice. Admission is through entrance exams.
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

My college is very good .The students of this college is very good and helpful. The teaching way of this college is excellent.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00