Sipna College of Engineering & Technology, Amravati Amravati , Maharashtra

 ESTD 1999
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

1.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Syed Siraj Ahmed

2 years ago

The college of mine is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is a no.1 college in the education and the placement is best here and the stream was mechanical and for the engineering course this college is a prime location for the Aurangabad
M
Mayuri Bochare

2 years ago

The college has a blush campus. Students over here are involved in many activities, technical as well as non-technical. Plus they perform well in academics as well. It has got good faculty members, placement record.
D
Dattatray Balkrishna Pande

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is been 38 years since I was graduated from here and in my time I had an awesome expe4eince out there.
V
Vidhyanand Kishanrao Kale

2 years ago

placements - There were many NGO'S were there for the placements. education - there were regular lectures in the college and also there were 75% attendance criteria and this college is affiliated with Amravati University
T
Tilak Chouhan

2 years ago

Prof Ram Meghe College of Engineering & Management, Badnera-Amravati has many pros as well as many cons. pros-1)amazing fcaulty 2)great environment 3)huge library cons-1)bad food 2)bad wifi
A
Ankit Shivshankar Khumkar

2 years ago

admission in your college in 2019 to be in mechanical engineering so my diploma is complete call 9975806774
N
Niharika Pramod Kumar Singh

3 years ago

After clearing GATE Exam in which I have scored 23.36 score I have taken admission here in this college which is the autonomous one and right now i am in the 2nd and last year and there are only 6 months left and after that my course will come to an end but i have an

5 years ago

Great College for starting your career

Videos

Sipna College of Engineering and Technology

Latest News & Articles

The State Common Entrance Test Cell, Maharashtra has extended the dates of acceptance of seats allotted to the candidates in Centralized Admission Process (CAP) Round 1 to July 18, 2019. As per the official notification released on the official website of MHTCET, candidates who are allotted seat in the first round can report to the Admission Reporting Centre (ARC) until July 18, 2019. ...Read more

Scholarship

Sipna College of Engineering and Technology Scholarship

The following scholarships are available in the Sipna College of Engineering and Technology:

  • Scholarship for University Toppers
  • Minority Scholarships
  • Scholarship on HSC Merit
  • Lila Poonawalla Foundation Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query