Sinhgad Management School - Reviews Maharashtra


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

2.5/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

2.5/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
K
1 year ago

Kajal Singh MBA Student

Sinhgad Management School (SMS) 4/5

Sinhgad Management School (SMS) is affiliated by University of Pune and approved by All India Council for Technical Education. The institute is having an excellent reputation in the community for its tradition of achievement in academic and cultural activities.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

The institute has a dedicated placement cell located in Pune and Mumbai to facilitate the summer and final placements. The placement offices liaison with more than 2000+ industries and corporate houses.
Faculty 4/5

all the faculties are experienced.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
8 months ago

Shraddha Pawar MBA Student

Overview 5/5

The college staff was awesome and supportive and they kept properly maintain college.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anonymous

2 years ago

The best college if you are a need and can get your insecurities ruled by your teachers, but if you really are cared about your life why don't you choose some university or North Indian colleges..
D
D Vineeth

2 years ago

The college very gud in academic schedule,though it is lagging in cultural and extra-curricular activities,it is still best for its placements and quality of faculty members.
R
Rahul

1 year ago

Awesome college every moment in this college teaches u something new faculty are very friendly my second home
N
Nikhil Zodape

1 year ago

I have taken admission in BCom Honours and this course is been started just 2 years back and we are the 2nd batch and that is why there is no 3rd year in the college Our fees is 25000 rs per semester Here the admission is done on your 12th board marks One more buildi
V
Venky

7 months ago

Very big & best college campus .placement also best and all subject is preparation is well .libraries ,canteen,play ground,cricket ground, football ground etc facilities are provided well.
A
Anonymous

3 months ago

The placements in the university are not good and the education is not that good for the students and the fees are very high and my experience is not that much best here.
S
Sumit More

1 year ago

The name suggests that to be an Engineering college but It also has other courses as well and my course of MBA was also one of that and I have taken Marketing as the field of the MBA. I am from the SC Category so that is why the annual fee of my course was 1.20 Lac PA
J
Joshi

3 years ago

Upto my 2 year clg was good as vice principle was respected desai sir but he left clg similarly many good male staff left the job as joshi madam is the principle...i think before teaching she should learn how to treat student....all hods are are ladies...instead of teac
V
Vishal Raskar

11 months ago

In the year 2015 I have passed out BE electrical engineering course and the fees were Rs 80,000 per year and for the admissions I have State of Maharashtra entrance examination which was MHCET and the university was Pune University
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00