Admission 2018 Open    ||    Bennett UniversityLast Date - 29th May APPLY NOW

 

 

 

 

 

Sinhgad Institute of Management, Pune - Reviews

Pune, Maharashtra
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
April 25th, 2018

 College in Pune

Rajan Raiyani MCA / MCM  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

This is one of the best private colleges in the Pune city and is affiliated to the University of Pune. Before taking admission here I have cleared Maharastra CET Examination which happens every year in the Maharastra and is conducted by the Government of Maharastra and this college also gives the courses related to the Management.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

They teach us so good that we don't need any coaching

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2018

 B School in Pune

SUMEET SATYABODH MENDHE MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
8

This is one of the great colleges of the city and it is affiliated to the Pune University and I have completed the MHCET Examination for taking admission in this college. I also received a scholarship from the government due to my academic record so that is why my 1st-year-course fee is Rs 20,000 PA and 2nd year was Rs 2000 PA.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

They all are great according to the opinion of not only me but each and every student of my class.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 17th, 2018

 College Description

GAURAV GAJANANRAO PANDHARPURE MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

This is a private college in the city of Pune which is affiliated to Pune University and there is a state level entrance examination which everyone has to clear for taking admission here which is MHCET. The annual fee for the course is Rs 65,000 PA.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

They all teach us like we all students want and there is no issue which we have with them.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 12th, 2018

 PG College

Vijay Karamunge MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

This college is in the Pune city and that is why it is affiliated to Pune University and for taking admissions here I have cleared the MHCET Exam which is conducted by the Maharastra Government every year for the college selections. The academics are superb here and you learn much more in this college.

PLACEMENTS    

There are many companies who come to our campus for the placement and that includes the top IT companies of the city.

FACULTY    

They have a record of taking regular lectures in the college.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 11th, 2018

 College Description

Durvas Naik MCA / MCM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

If any student wants to take admission here they have to clear the MHCET Examination conducted by the government of Maharashtra. this college has also provided n number of great facilities and also the great academic structure to there students so I recommend this college each and every friend of mine.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

If you talk about the academics then there is no issue with the lecturers of the College.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 11th, 2018

 Present college

Vaibhav Dharmadhikari MCA / MCM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

Right now i am studying in the 2nd year in this college and because this college is the Pune so it is affiliated to Pune University and for taking admission here i have cleared the state entrance exam which is MHCET and after some months i will complete the education of mine but i will never forget this college.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

They all are the expert one and they know how to handle the students of the college.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 3rd, 2018

 1st Year Student

Abhilash Sahadevrao Borade MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

SIOM is the best choice when it comes to great academics and also placements i have received many good feedbacks about this college that is why joined this course in this college The field of my subject is marketing and the placements are also there in the marketing which is very high

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

They all are having PhD degrees and every year they teach approx 600 students.

CAMPUS LIFE    

This year no such event happened due to an internal dispute but otherwise here cultural and sports fest happens together.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 18th, 2018

Pravin Chavan MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

College is one of the best in pune for management course, the environment is so clean and green.Crowd is good, teachers are amazing.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
February 16th, 2018

 My Present College

Prashant Vijaykumar Patil MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

Right now i am studying from this college and till now my experience is good in this college and field of my MBA is Marketing and i am in final year and i got placed and fees is very affordable.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Majority of them are experienced both in teaching but also in corporate

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 18th, 2018

 College

Kalyani Patel MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

I am pursuing my masters in marketing field and and for taking admission in this college i have cleared MACT Exam and my percentile was 71%. The annual fees of the college is rs. 1.65 lac per year but i was from OBC so i got 75,000 off and my fees was 90,000 per year and doing MBA in Marketing is best choice in this college from the point of view of placements

PLACEMENTS    

If you are from the marketing field there are n number of choices for you but for the other streams like Finance, HR and IB Choices are less.

FACULTY    

All are very great and supportive and they help us by there excellent teaching.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2017

 Siyagarh Institute of Management

Pratik B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5
PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Roza ma'am is the best teacher. She understands every students and teaches well.

ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ? 4      

Install App to View
March 28th, 2016

Ajinkya B.Tech / B.E. [Computer science ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

Excellent college,good campus drive,best college life,events...and so on

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 10      

Latest News & Updates

  1. CAT 2018: Exam will be conducted on November 25

    11-May-2018
    According to the latest notification issued by Indian Institute of Management (IIM), the Common Admission Test (CAT) is scheduled to be conducted on November 25, 2018. The detailed notification regarding CAT 2018 will be released in ... Read more
  2. MAT Expected Cutoff

    27-Feb-2018
    The MAT Participating Institutes would be responsible for announcing the Cutoff. The admissions to various institutes would be done on the basis of Cutoff which would remain on the lines of the previous year.  The ... Read more
  3. Game of Thrones Takeaways for an MBA aspirant

    23-Feb-2018
      While Game of Thrones is a worldwide admiration, there are certain important things that can be taken note of by candidates, particularly those applying for their MBA. The same is illustrated as ... Read more
Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00