Sinhgad Institute of Hotel Management & Catering Technology - Reviews Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 2004
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

2.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

1/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
V
2 years ago

Vaijnath BHM Student

College has beautiful environment & its good university in India 4/5

Here every one is with you in happiness and difficulties so I love my college, the infrastructure of the college is good.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Faculty 2.5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
1 year ago

Rohan N. Mane BHM Student

Overview 4/5

Sinhgad institute of hotel management is a best college for degree as well as. It have great exposure
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vaijnath

2 years ago

Here every one is with you in happiness and difficulties so I love my college, the infrastructure of the college is good.
R
Rohan N. Mane

1 year ago

Sinhgad institute of hotel management is a best college for degree as well as. It have great exposure
T
Tejas Shinde

1 year ago

RAGC is best college of hospitality. We are taught by very good faculties having Industry experience. Hospitality Department organises WOW Wednesday every Wednesday. Recently, I saw news about RAGC students making a record 100 ft pizza. I saw that in news on ABP Maza. I
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

I am BSc in Automobile from RAGC. RAGC is very well known for it's automobile degree and diploma. Pros: Well equipped labs. We had Audi and BMW in our college. We were very fortunate to practices on those cars which no one from any other college can.
H
Harsh Patel

7 months ago

The college infrastructure is a clear 5/5, green campus, quality labs. Admission can be taken both online and offline, they take CET and ATMA scores.
P
Prathamesh Wagle

1 year ago

I am pursuing Post Graduate Program in Advanced Construction Management course from this college and the total 2 years fees of the course is Rs.. 12 Lacs and the placements are very good and if we talk about the infrastructure and student strength so our campus is just
P
Pavani Lakka

1 year ago

This college is specially made for the students of civil and construction management. I have taken admission here after completing the entrance examination of the college which is known as NCAT. The annual fee for the course was Rs 44,000 PA. This is the best colleg
M
Mohit Mehta

1 year ago

Best faculty with lots of knowledge in every field and that is why It is worth to join here for the education.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00