Sinhgad Institute of Hotel Management & Catering Technology - Reviews Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 2004
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

2.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

1/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
V
2 years ago

Vaijnath BHM Student

College has beautiful environment & its good university in India 4/5

Here every one is with you in happiness and difficulties so I love my college, the infrastructure of the college is good.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Faculty 2.5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
2 years ago

Rohan N. Mane BHM Student

Overview 4/5

Sinhgad institute of hotel management is a best college for degree as well as. It have great exposure
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vaijnath

2 years ago

Here every one is with you in happiness and difficulties so I love my college, the infrastructure of the college is good.
R
Rohan N. Mane

2 years ago

Sinhgad institute of hotel management is a best college for degree as well as. It have great exposure
T
Tejas Shinde

2 years ago

RAGC is best college of hospitality. We are taught by very good faculties having Industry experience. Hospitality Department organises WOW Wednesday every Wednesday. Recently, I saw news about RAGC students making a record 100 ft pizza. I saw that in news on ABP Maza. I
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

I am BSc in Automobile from RAGC. RAGC is very well known for it's automobile degree and diploma. Pros: Well equipped labs. We had Audi and BMW in our college. We were very fortunate to practices on those cars which no one from any other college can.
S
Sanjay Kumavat

9 months ago

RAGC is the best college for automobile engineering. I decided to join RAGC after visiting the campus for the first time. The infrastructure and their teaching methodology is amazing.
K
Kedar Ajay Kalyan

2 years ago

Nice working system of college. The chemistry department is well.the staff of department is good....All the teachers of college are very genuine.
M
Mayur More

2 years ago

Nice college and best facilities kbpm college pandharpur and I love to spend the time in the college. Management is also good.
S
Shubham Sanjay Pawar

2 years ago

great college
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00