Student Choice Awards Logo

Sinhgad College of Commerce, Pune - Reviews Pune , Maharashtra

 ESTD 2003
 Private College
 NAAC Rating - B

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.7/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

3.7/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4.3/5

Fashion Rating

5/5

Sports Rating

3.8/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

4 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
C
4 years ago

Chaitanya Sanjay Sonawane BBA Student

College Description 3/5

This college is in the Vadgaon, Pune and therefore this college is affiliated to Savitribai Phule Poone University and the annual fees of this course is Rs 46000 per year and there are no scholarships in the college and sometimes coming college regularly is not important
PLACEMENT

Last year there were great placements but i am not aware about any other thing
Faculty 3/5

Faculties all are well disciplined that is why they take regular lectures in the colleges which is important for the students
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
M
5 years ago

Murtaza Sanjeli B.Tech Student

The college where students are developed 5/5

The college is very nice place to study.the infrastructure is aslo very good. Where te faculties are also good. And makes the student comfortable in the college.the timings of the college are also good. The college concentrate not only on studies but also on other fields also in culture activity also is very good college i would really recommend it that the person should take admissions
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

The job opportunities are very good in the college
Salary Package    2.5 - 5 Lakhs
Faculty 4/5

Commerce field sayyed sir
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: There is no entrance exam so its easy for the students to get the admission and they get it easily the person should be good in academics and should be a bright student so that they then receive a good job as they desire for it

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
4 years ago

Sagar Ghodekar BCom Student

College of Mumbai 4/5

This college was affiliated to Savitribai Phule University and the annual fees of the course in this college is Rs 12000 PA and i had my best time in the college where i have learned a lot and there were all types of sports were present
PLACEMENT

No placements were there so can't tell further
Faculty 4/5

Teachers were so much excellent that they complete our syllabus within a time given
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
A
3 years ago

Ashutosh Datta Dhamale BBA Student

Overview 5/5

Well, Disciplined campus and supporting teachers are in the college and that is good for the students.

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Syed Siraj Ahmed

3 years ago

The college of mine is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is a no.1 college in the education and the placement is best here and the stream was mechanical and for the engineering course this college is a prime location for the Aurangabad
M
Mayuri Bochare

3 years ago

The college has a blush campus. Students over here are involved in many activities, technical as well as non-technical. Plus they perform well in academics as well. It has got good faculty members, placement record.
D
Dattatray Balkrishna Pande

3 years ago

This college is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is been 38 years since I was graduated from here and in my time I had an awesome expe4eince out there.
A
Alfan Pathan

6 months ago

Its good. Really good. Faculty is good. Curriculum good. Activities except studies good. Overall an awesome college.Not much pressure and a lot of things to do besides studying. Faculties are good and they pay attention to each and every student. The curriculum is also
T
TANVI PANCHAL

6 months ago

Best engineering college with great teachers and amazing infrastructure/ campus . kj Somaiya has the best placements record as compared to the other colleges in Mumbai. $No dislikes as this is the best college for me and that is the reason i am here . there are very
P
Parth Matalia

6 months ago

Online lectures as well as online exams are the best along with extremely helpful and easy going faculty. Cons-Very tight deadlines aren't the most friendly things in the life of a student.Some of the faculty are a little wonky as well
M
Mohd Kashif Khan

3 years ago

it an average collage. The infrastructure is not very good n the community I am active in my church Youth Group. As a high school sophomore, I was our church's representative to the Diocesan Youth Fellowship. I helped organize youth group events, the largest being "The
A
Anonymous

5 years ago

My college is basically combined campus college having numerous study levels, of which I am the part of Degree college.
A
Abishala

4 years ago

This college gives good qaulity education to the students. Teachers are amazing here. They are very helpful.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.