Sinhgad College of Commerce - Chandivali, Mumbai - ReviewsMumbai , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 2008

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.3/5

Canteen Rating

4.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

3/5

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 2.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Anonymous BBA Student

My personal and legit experience 1/5

Well organised, with a lot of study related activities liked by the students...the faculty is attentive and very helpful.. The campus is really big with different canteens and also bank facility available for various purposes... Don't regret taking admission and will continue for the next 3 years.. Thank you
PLACEMENT 4/5

There have been many people who I know have got placements through this college and are pretty happy with
Faculty 4/5

All the teachers are equally good with all students and no partiality has been noticed by them hence they are appreciated enough by the students.. Thank you
Admission Admission Difficulty: Easy

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: Because bba is more preferable for me as a person with self proclaimed leadership qualities and group discussion interest which are a must in bba.. Bba also has a lot of scope for the future that can be followed by doing MBA

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
S
2 months ago

Savita BCom Student

Overview 4/5

The college is in the pawai area and the university buy which the college is having affiliation is Mumbai university and the classes in the college are regular and faculties are always there to teach us
Faculty 4/5

My college professors are all experience and they are always the regular top.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Nakul Kansal

1 year ago

Bharati Vidyapeeth is the name that you can trust upon . It's name is sufficient enough for its quality and best education all over Delhi. Not only in terms of education or curriculum, it's the right platform where you can get to learn real essence of life and develop a
A
Abhishek

1 year ago

A
Anonymous

3 years ago

P
Piyu Sinha

3 years ago

I am doing my Masters in Journalism & Mass Communication from Institute of Management Studies (IMS). The exposure it provides is excellent to the every kind of facility i.e lab instruments, library, internet, sports, fest, technical things etc. The support of the colleg
A
Aakash Kumar

2 years ago

IMS Noida colleges is North India's largest group, having well-qualified faculty members to provide a good knowledge to the students for their successful career. It has the best training and placement cell which contains various members who came from the top notch compa
A
Abhishek Singh

2 years ago

Dear All, It all started when an Alumnus of BJMC , IMS Noida recommended this Temple of Learning to me, with the Faith and Belief of an Alumnus and the guidance and wisdom of My Mother and Father, I took on this challenge to carve a Niche of My own. IMS Noida is
K
Kunal Choudhary

3 years ago

The main reason why you should opt for this college is because of its faculty,which is experienced and friendly..easily approachable. Hence learning is great. Other than this, the college has good sports facilities and a big auditorium. You can be a part of one of the m
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

The college has been a good experience and an excellent example that, every good looking thing from the distance may not be good from inside. The studies is so so. And, Frankly speaking, the college is nothing in terms of fests. The college is not so good in terms
K
Karan Jain

1 year ago

he building is nice, very spacious. All modern day facilities like a Wi-Fi and water purification setup are installed here to be accessed freely by students. Classrooms are properly ventilated and there is projector installed for video lectures. Labs are updated with al
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00