Sinhgad College of Architecture, Pune Pune , Maharashtra

 ESTD 2000
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 1.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

D
Dipika Mahadik

4 years ago

Excellent teaching staff, students union, best extra curricular activities, study tours well planned, helping teachers, important seminar conducted, hands on workshops, library With very good books, computer lab for 50 students, every class equipped with audio and
M
Mahesh Patel

2 years ago

Bharati Vidyapeeth's College of Engineering is a college which is surrounded in huge area, provides good faculties and every possible facilities to students for their overall development.
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

This college is great in terms of engineering studies, the environment of the college is amazing and it amaze each one of us, the amount of skills and overall development we got is great.
K
Koli

2 years ago

Cummins is known for its best placement in Pune. Last year's the highest package was 33 lacks per annum and the lowest is upto 3 lacks pa. Companies like Google, goldman sachs cisco, salesforce, Avaya, Siemens and many more come to our college. 60 to 70 percent students
C
Chandrpriya

3 years ago

It is one of the topmost college in my region. It has good infrastructure and is quite effective in building the career of the students.
R
Rutuja Yede

2 years ago

Is a great college for freshers.I advice if anybody has to make a good career can come here
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

Bnca,Rated as best architecture college in Asia for 2015. The pros about the college are- ●it has the best education system.Professional architects come to give lecture. ●staffs are friendly, pays special attention to your needs and helps you clear your
P
Poorva Sapre

2 years ago

If one wants to take admission in this college for this course there are many ways to it but my way was that I have cleared the Maharastra CET Entrance Test and then came here and like all architecture college here also there are no placements. The fee of the course w

Latest News & Articles

The Council of Architecture (COA) has released the official Answer key of NATA 2019 Second Attempt examination today, i.e. on July 8, 2019. National Aptitude Test in Architecture (NATA) 2019 second attempt examination was conducted yesterday, i.e. on July 7, 2019, between 10 AM to 1:15 PM. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query