Sine International Institute of Technology, Jaipur - ReviewsJaipur , Rajasthan

  •   ESTD 2010
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

2.5/5

Canteen Rating

5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
D
1 year ago

Deepika Sharma B.Tech Student

Best education 5/5

It has good faculty with helping nature.The college have good campus with hostel facility. It is situated in sanganer vatika road Jaipur. Basics of each topic are explained by teachers.
PLACEMENT 3/5

Placements are good enough and many awareness programs are also held in college.
Faculty 5/5

Mr. B.L Gupta sir HOD of civil department has lots of experience and teach in a very simple and deep way .Like he can explain a complicated topic in a very simple way.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Nishta

2 years ago

I am pursuing b.tech from RIET, the college campus is very good and totally fit for studying and learning different technical things. The environment of this college is too good as well as our seniors are also of supporting and helpful nature, they always helps us in al
V
Vishal Bhardwaj

2 years ago

RIET(Rajasthan Institute of Engineering and Technology), I came to college with fingers crossed as I was worried about my higher studies after my 12th. After an month of college life I made friends then I participated in cultural events then I came to know more about m
H
Himanshu Yadav

2 years ago

Our college has a good environment to work and study. We have a good percentage of placements in our college since the year of establishment i.e. 2000 .Along with the regular classes our college also provides basic classes for C Language to us . The college also provide
S
Sachin Raj

1 year ago

Collage is made in 350-hectare land and principal Ranjan Maheshwari and the college staff is good for teaching and for organizing other events for the students.
A
Ashish

1 year ago

good environment for studies. They also offer several sports facility but it could have been better..over all the college is good enough to study in.
S
Subhajit Ghosh

1 year ago

Pros - No football or basketball ground . No permanent canteen. Cons - Education good

Jagan Nath University, Jaipur

Jaipur, Rajasthan

S
Sugandha Sharma

2 years ago

It was 2016 when I passed out from this university which is Jaipur it is a private one so that is why the there fee was Rs 65000 PA and after clearing NATA Exam I have taken admission here. we also have experienced faculty with us who teaches us in a great way.
E
Eva Vijay

2 years ago

I have given 2 national level exams for taking admission in this college and that was MAT & GMAT and i am currently studying here so i am not well aware about the college so i can give you a little information

Videos

Latest News & Articles

Apply for JEE Main 2020 Exam as NTA reopens application window. Read more to know! ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00