Silver Bells Institute of Higher Education, Muzaffaranagar - ReviewsMuzaffaranagar , Uttar Pradesh


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

2.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
K
2 years ago

Kulshresth Prashar BCom Student

UG Here 3/5

I have got admission here on the result of the 12th board and the total fee of the college was Rs 40,000 for 3 years course and this college of mine is affiliated with the Chaudhry Charan Singh University of Meerut city and I have taken this college because shamli is my hometown.
PLACEMENT

I wanted to Pursue maters and that is why I left that offer
Faculty 2.5/5

They were ok for us means they were not great, not bad.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
ANSHUL VARSHNEY

1 year ago

The admission to all the courses at this college is based upon UPSEE counselling. I couldn't get into good government college but AKTU was my last resort. But through internet I got to know few colleges of AKTU are good enough and Ajay Kumar Garg was one of them. It was
S
Suryanshu Pandey

3 years ago

Pros- -Good infra -Hostels are better than others -Avg faculty -Good exposure -TIFAC CORE(centre of relevance & excellence) -Different societies for talented students such as for singing, dancing etc. Cons- -Placements not upto the mark except for CS/IT -A
U
Uttam

2 years ago

AKG is quite popular among students who have given UPSEE entrance exam. I thoroughly enjoyed the 4yrs I spend here.The course curriculum is good, placement is too good. I got placed in the good company. It is one of the best colleges under UPTU. I opted for B.tech cours

Lloyd Law College, Greater Noida

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh

M
Mukesh Singh

1 year ago

Generally, if I say, not everyone scores much to get admission in NLU. So what after that, if you are not getting admission in NLU or national colleges. You can opt Lloyd law college, reason being. Starting from academic, infrastructure, Renowned faculty, National Inter
J
Juhi

1 year ago

Lloyd law college is not good college because they don't have a good professor.and after this when student not attend the class they misguide the student and stop him to giving the exam and for the completion of attendance not give the class just take the Assignment and
S
Sapna Arora

2 years ago

I have done Integrated BA-LLB course from this college and this college is affiliated with the CCS Meerut university and that time the selection was done on the basis of the CLAT Entrance examination result but it is been 6 years so I don't remember the ranking and the
S
Srishti Singh

1 year ago

Best college ever. Nice infrastructure, nice teachers, everything. If you are getting this in your counselling take it.
J
Jaydeep Singh

1 year ago

College comes under Government University and administration and the Infrastructure and Faculty were good enough.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh Group of Colleges - Landran (CGC Landran), Mohali

627 placement companies | 6314 placement offers | 31.77 LPA highest package

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00