SIES - College of Management Studies (SIES CMS), Mumbai - ReviewsMumbai , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1995
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.3/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.3/5

Canteen Rating

4.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.3/5

College Fest Rating

4.3/5

Fashion Rating

4.3/5

Sports Rating

4.3/5

Overall Rating 4.4 /5

105 Reviews

By Relevance
By Course

Sort Reviews By

Showing Results for Most Detailed Reviews
A
1 year ago

Amit Gajanan Patil BBA Student

College Description 5/5

This is a Private college which is run by the South Indian Education society and our campus is in the Nerul area of the Mumbai City and this college of ours is affiliated to the University of Mumbai. I have done Bachelor of Management Studies from here and in the year 2016, I have done my Graduation from here. For the admissions, this college follows online admission process which was very advance.
PLACEMENT

I wanted to do PG so I never went for the Interview so it will be not proper for me to give a rating.
Faculty 5/5

Every professor of our course is an expert but the best one in them is Prof. Ira who taught us Economics.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
A
11 months ago

Akriti MBA Student

A College worth Joining!! 5/5

Facilities provided in the college are limited. Wi-Fi speed is good, and classrooms are decent. Sports and games facilities are also limited.Almost 95% of students got placed from campus, and the rest looked for jobs on their own. The highest package offered was 14 lacs per annum
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Lodha Group, Federal Bank, HDFC Insurance, L&T Finance, Morgan Stanley, Asian Paints, TCS, Amazon and many more visit our campus
Faculty 4.5/5

They are helpful and knowledgeable
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
10 months ago

Anika MBA Student

nice college 5/5

One of the best colleges in Mumbai.Has the best administration as they are very responsive and helpful ENTRANCE PREVIEW -Yes I appeared for Maharashtra CET 2017 after that I gave GD-PI in SIESCOMS. The course which is siescoms is one of the colleges offering this course
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
S
11 months ago

Sakshi MBA Student

good college 4/5

College has effective management, it has good policies for the students, I have given MAT entrance exam to get admission here which was followed by group discussion and personal interview. When compared to other college in mumbai this college has less fees.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4/5

Very helpful and supportive teachers in the college.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
R
10 months ago

Raghav MBA Student

nice college 5/5

One of the best colleges in Mumbai. Has the best administration as they are very responsive and helpful. I appeared for Maharashtra CET 2017 after that I gave GD-PI in SIESCOMS. The course which is siescoms is one of the colleges offering this course
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 HOSTEL
R
11 months ago

Rubi MBA Student

best college in munbai 4/5

SIES is very good institute in mumbai, the course curriculum is good and the teachers are very educated. The fees was not that much and easy to pay, also placement is good so there is no problem in taking education loan etc.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

College provide internships as well as placement
Faculty 4.5/5

faculty members are well qualified and extremely experienced
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
11 months ago

Rahul MBA Student

Best College 5/5

The teachers here are very much qualified and the teaching method is good. Students take an active part in group activities.The college offers good placement and internship facility is also available to the student.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
R
11 months ago

Rashmi MBA Student

Best campus 4/5

The college has a decent environment, have a good enough infrastructure. Wi-Fi facility is available for all the students in the college. Classrooms are air-conditioned and spacious. Plus the placement is almost 95%
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL
A
11 months ago

Anjali MBA Student

campus is good 5/5

Course and curriculum are perfectly designed and completed on time, the college has decent infrastructure, teachers are good and the methodology is nice. use of live projects, projector, industry exposure etc.
Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
A
11 months ago

Anonymous MBA Student

my college 4/5

In terms of infrastructure, the college is average, the canteen food is average. The spacious classrooms and an auditorium are available. An amphitheatre is also there, for studies it is good option.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

95% of the students have got placed this time. A lot of companies visit the campus
Faculty 4/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
N
11 months ago

Naveen MBA Student

Good college 4/5

Overall the campus is good and offers good education.We every year celebrate fest called virtualities in which all of us participate, the campus was very near to my place so I took admission here.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
A
11 months ago

Anonymous MBA Student

Overview 5/5

Great college situated in Mumbai, it doesn't provide hostel so you have to live nearby, the fees is quite affordable. The campus has all the facilities that a management college should have.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
A
11 months ago

Anil MBA Student

Good college 5/5

It is one of the best management college, the college has decent infrastructure and the teaching methods are also good. The placement is excellent, almost everyone is placed in the college.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL
S
11 months ago

Shamli MBA Student

Great college 4/5

College is good overall, i gave MAT entrance exam and also appeared for group discussion and personal interview.The admission process was simple. the college has good environment to study.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
J
11 months ago

Jyoti MBA Student

Reasons why I chose this College. 5/5

I was selected this college on the basis of entrance exam i gave followed by group discussion and personal interview, the good thing about the college is it placement and the teachers.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
S
11 months ago

Sakshi MBA Student

Reasons why I chose this College 5/5

i choose this college because it has very good placements, the infrastructure is simple but well equipped with modern facilities.some of the biggest companies always come for placement.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
A
11 months ago

Alka MBA Student

MBA form SIES 4/5

Doing MBA form SIES was best decision of my life, it has good infrastructure and good placmenet records. I got summer internship also apart from final palcmenet offer in final year.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
A
10 months ago

Avantika MBA Student

Well-managed and regulated college with good policies 4/5

The college has well-managed and regulated management, the policies are good, the teachers are very good and helping in nature, the people are good. College also has nice placement.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
A
11 months ago

Alok MBA Student

Best placement 4/5

College has git best placement which is health 90 percent. The infrastructure is very normal nothing great in itm. We have internship and placement and industry exposure as well.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
A
11 months ago

Akriti MBA Student

Reasons why I chose this College. 4/5

Well i gave MH CET exam and followed by group discussion and personal interview. The college has affordable fees.All faculty members are well qualified and extremely experienced
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

All faculty members are well qualified and extremely experienced, they help us a lot
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
R
11 months ago

Rahul MBA Student

Great college 4/5

It is one of the best colleges in mumbai, the management team is highly effective. The entrance test I gave was MH CET and got admission in this college. The fee is affordable.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL
S
11 months ago

Sushma MBA Student

Best place to walk-in with all your heart and soul. 4/5

SIES is ranked as one of the top 5 colleges in Mumbai, its infra is nice ,it has big campus and gives 100% placements also. The companies that visit here are HDFC bank, Amazon.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
A
11 months ago

Asan MBA Student

A College worth Joining!! 5/5

It is one of the best colleges in Mumbai. It has the best administration as they are very responsive and helpful, the college has decent infrastructure and very nice teachers.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
R
11 months ago

Reena MBA Student

good college 4/5

A lot of good extracurricular activities are promoted by the college, it also helps in overall development of student. The fees is also affordable and the placement is good.
PLACEMENT 4/5

The placement of the college is good.
Faculty 4/5

All the teachers are very educated and great.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
S
11 months ago

Sanjay MBA Student

Overview 5/5

I took admission in his college because of the my seniors,I gave MHCET exam and took admission here. Most of the good companies come here and overall the college is good.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
F
10 months ago

Faiazan MBA Student

Great college 5/5

Great college for studies and giving excellent education. Management is very good in this college....
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 HOSTEL
A
10 months ago

Anil Kumar MBA Student

Overview 5/5

College provided us with excellent opportunity, the admission process was simple and I gave mat exam. The college is good overall.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
A
10 months ago

Ankita MBA Student

This is good college 5/5

I appeared for Maharashtra CET after that I gave GD-PI in SIESCOMS and the admission process was simple, the management of the college is good.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
A
10 months ago

Anjali MBA Student

nice college 4/5

I appeared for Maharashtra CET 2017 after that I gave GD-PI in SIESCOMS, it is good management college for studies
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 HOSTEL
A
10 months ago

Avantika MBA Student

Well-managed and regulated college with good policies 4/5

The college has well-managed and regulated management, the policies are good, the teachers are very good and helping in nature, the people are good. College also has nice placement.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
A
10 months ago

Anusha MBA Student

Great college 4/5

One of the best colleges in Mumbai.Has the best administration as they are very responsive and helpful, Well-managed and regulated college with good policies
Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
P
10 months ago

Pankaj MBA Student

nice college 4/5

It is one of the best colleges in Mumbai.College has best administration as they are very responsive and helpful
Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
A
10 months ago

Ankit MBA Student

Great college 5/5

SIES is one of the best colleges in Maharashtra, the campus is very good for studies, the course structure is good and easy to understand.
Faculty 4.5/5

The teachers are very good and helping.
S
10 months ago

Sakshi MBA Student

One of the Best 5/5

The infrastructure is better than many colleges. There is sufficient equipment in labs and the library facilities are extremely good
A
10 months ago

Ankita MBA Student

Great college 4/5

Good college for management studies, one of the best colleges, the management is. College managment is nice
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
N
10 months ago

Navneet MBA Student

Reasons why I chose this College. 4/5

SIES CMS is a good college with good faculty, the management of the college is good and supportive, the infrastructure of the college is good.
Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
P
10 months ago

Parthiv MBA Student

Great place 4/5

SIES is one of the best management colleges in Maharashtra, the campus is full furnished and the facilties are very good.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
A
10 months ago

Anika MBA Student

nice college 5/5

One of the best colleges in Mumbai.Has the best administration as they are very responsive and helpful ENTRANCE PREVIEW -Yes I appeared for Maharashtra CET 2017 after that I gave GD-PI in SIESCOMS. The course which is siescoms is one of the colleges offering this course
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
R
10 months ago

Raghav MBA Student

nice college 5/5

One of the best colleges in Mumbai. Has the best administration as they are very responsive and helpful. I appeared for Maharashtra CET 2017 after that I gave GD-PI in SIESCOMS. The course which is siescoms is one of the colleges offering this course
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 HOSTEL
S
10 months ago

Sakshi MBA Student

Great collage 5/5

College is one of the best management colleges in the area as compare to other colleges. course curriculum is good.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 HOSTEL
A
10 months ago

Abhinav MBA Student

Great college 5/5

It is a good management college, the infra is good and has nice faculties, the crowd of the college is nice.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
A
10 months ago

Anita MBA Student

Great college 5/5

It is one of the best management colleges with great faculty. The companies visit here for placement.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
A
10 months ago

Anand MBA Student

it is a good college 3/5

It is one of the best management college in Bangalore, the crowd is amazing and has lot of scope for learning.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
G
10 months ago

Gaurav MBA Student

Great college 4/5

College is a good management college among other colleges. The infra is good.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
G
10 months ago

Gaurav MBA Student

one of the best 5/5

SIES is one of the best colleges in maharashtra for management studies. it has nice environment and the infrastructure is also nice..
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4/5

A
10 months ago

Ajay MBA Student

Great college 5/5

It is one if the best colleges for studies, the college management is very supportive. the campus is good and very nice environment
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
A
10 months ago

Akash MBA Student

Great college 5/5

SIES college of management studies is one of the best management studies, the infrastructure of the college is good. It is one of the best.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
A
10 months ago

Amit MBA Student

Overview 5/5

SIES is one of the best management colleges, the teachers are nice and supportive. The course curriculum is good.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
J
10 months ago

Juhi B.Tech Student

Great college 4/5

College has excellent placement, the infra is nice for the college.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
A
10 months ago

Ankita MBA Student

Great college 5/5

SIES CMS is one of the best management college which has a very good placement, the ROI is good that is why i took admission here.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews
A
1 year ago

Amit Gajanan Patil BBA Student

College Description 5/5

This is a Private college which is run by the South Indian Education society and our campus is in the Nerul area of the Mumbai City and this college of ours is affiliated to the University of Mumbai. I have done Bachelor of Management Studies from here and in the year 2016, I have done my Graduation from here. For the admissions, this college follows online admission process which was very advance.
PLACEMENT

I wanted to do PG so I never went for the Interview so it will be not proper for me to give a rating.
Faculty 5/5

Every professor of our course is an expert but the best one in them is Prof. Ira who taught us Economics.
Admission

Selection Procedure: Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
A
11 months ago

Akriti MBA Student

A College worth Joining!! 5/5

Facilities provided in the college are limited. Wi-Fi speed is good, and classrooms are decent. Sports and games facilities are also limited.Almost 95% of students got placed from campus, and the rest looked for jobs on their own. The highest package offered was 14 lacs per annum
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Lodha Group, Federal Bank, HDFC Insurance, L&T Finance, Morgan Stanley, Asian Paints, TCS, Amazon and many more visit our campus
Faculty 4.5/5

They are helpful and knowledgeable
Admission

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
11 months ago

Anonymous MBA Student

Great college 4/5

College is really good in terms of studies, the campus is just ok. The teachers are good. It has good reputation here.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Placement of the colleg is good.
Faculty 4/5

Teaching method are good, some of the teachers are extremely talented.
Admission

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
P
11 months ago

Palak MBA Student

It is very nice college 4/5

College is easily accessible to the student, the campus is small and has decent facilities, the teachers are very nice and helpful.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Placements are quite good almost 90%
Faculty 4.5/5

Every student got industry exposure through live projects, internship, field visit, etc. The course curriculum is good. Our teacher uses to help us in every situation.
Admission

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
11 months ago

Anjali MBA Student

campus is good 5/5

Course and curriculum are perfectly designed and completed on time, the college has decent infrastructure, teachers are good and the methodology is nice. use of live projects, projector, industry exposure etc.
Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
A
11 months ago

Alok MBA Student

Best placement 4/5

College has git best placement which is health 90 percent. The infrastructure is very normal nothing great in itm. We have internship and placement and industry exposure as well.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

Admission

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
S
11 months ago

Shruti MBA Student

SIES is best 4/5

SIES is one of the best college in maharashtra for managment studies, the campus is small but well maintained.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Placements are almost 95 percent.
Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
T
11 months ago

Tanuj MBA Student

Overview 4/5

Campus is overall good, faculty guide you in every step. Companies like long,asian paints always come for recruitment. We also have summer internship.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Kpmg, Asian paints, HDFC, L&T usually come for placement
Faculty 4.5/5

Excellent teachers, helpful and knowledgeable
Admission

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
11 months ago

Rishab MBA Student

Reasons why I chose this College 4/5

very nice infrastructure with good management team, one of the best management college in Maharashtra
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

Selection Procedure: College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
S
11 months ago

Sakshi MBA Student

Reasons why I chose this College 5/5

i choose this college because it has very good placements, the infrastructure is simple but well equipped with modern facilities.some of the biggest companies always come for placement.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
V
11 months ago

Vaishali MBA Student

Good college 4/5

SIES is one of the best management institute in my region, the infrastructure is just average but the placement are fine
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
A
11 months ago

Akshay MBA Student

nice college 4/5

SIESCOMS is well-equipped with spacious classrooms, library, playground. The placement of the college is good.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Average package is 6.5 L Maximum package is 15 L.
Faculty 4.5/5

We have excellent faculties for all subjects
Admission

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
11 months ago

Anonymous MBA Student

my college 4/5

In terms of infrastructure, the college is average, the canteen food is average. The spacious classrooms and an auditorium are available. An amphitheatre is also there, for studies it is good option.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

95% of the students have got placed this time. A lot of companies visit the campus
Faculty 4/5

Admission

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
P
11 months ago

Prateek MBA Student

Reasons why I chose this College. 5/5

Relatively good placement with 95% of the students placed in the current session, the college has a good environment to study.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
R
11 months ago

Rahul MBA Student

Best College 5/5

The teachers here are very much qualified and the teaching method is good. Students take an active part in group activities.The college offers good placement and internship facility is also available to the student.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

Admission

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
R
11 months ago

Rashmi MBA Student

Best campus 4/5

The college has a decent environment, have a good enough infrastructure. Wi-Fi facility is available for all the students in the college. Classrooms are air-conditioned and spacious. Plus the placement is almost 95%
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4/5

Admission

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL
L
11 months ago

Latika MBA Student

A College worth Joining 5/5

Pros - Placements are very good for marketing students. Infrastructure is decent Teachers are great and have industry experience also.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

Admission

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
N
11 months ago

Naveen MBA Student

Good college 4/5

Overall the campus is good and offers good education.We every year celebrate fest called virtualities in which all of us participate, the campus was very near to my place so I took admission here.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
A
11 months ago

Anonymous MBA Student

good college in mumbai for management studies 4/5

The college has all the facilities that a business school should have. It provides students with Wi-Fi facility, library, AC classrooms. I totally liked the college.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

Admission

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
S
11 months ago

Sakshi MBA Student

good college 4/5

College has effective management, it has good policies for the students, I have given MAT entrance exam to get admission here which was followed by group discussion and personal interview. When compared to other college in mumbai this college has less fees.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4/5

Very helpful and supportive teachers in the college.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
P
11 months ago

Pulkit MBA Student

Reasons why I chose this College 4/5

According to me the pros of the college are : Affordable fees Good placement Good education Nice teachers Cons of the college - I didn't find any
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 HOSTEL
A
11 months ago

Anonymous MBA Student

campus 4/5

SIES CMS is one of the best management college with very affordable fees as compared to other colleges, the placement is very good, the average salary is around 5LPA
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4/5

Teaching method of the teachers are nice and the teachers are good and helpful.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
A
11 months ago

Akansha MBA Student

good college 4/5

Very nice college, nice infrastructure ,nice teachers.Less fees as compare to to other colleges and placement are high.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
A
11 months ago

Anuj MBA Student

Great college 4/5

It is one of the better college in mumbai as compare to other colleges, the college has good placement record and that is why i opted for this college.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
A
11 months ago

Anonymous MBA Student

Overview 5/5

Great college situated in Mumbai, it doesn't provide hostel so you have to live nearby, the fees is quite affordable. The campus has all the facilities that a management college should have.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Latest News & Articles

All India Management Association (AIMA) has released the admit card on their official website for the May 2019 session. All the students who have registered for the exam can go to the official websitei.e aima.in. ...Read more

Management Aptitude Test (MAT) 2019, was conducted in both paper and computer-based test module across the country on 23rd and 24th February 2019 respectively. Thousands of management aspirants were waiting for the result, which is now finally released by the All India Management Association (AIMA) on its official website mat.aima.in. MAT 2019 which is conducted in four sessions every year has recently completed its first session of the year in February. ...Read more

All India Management Association (AIMA) has recently conducted a national level management entrance examination, MAT 2019 across the country. Aspirants were waiting for the MAT 2019 Result of February session in order to decide whether they need to fill the application form for the upcoming examination or not. As per the sources, it is said that the result is expected to be released today i.e. February 28, 2019. ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00