SIES College of Arts Science and Commerce, Mumbai - Reviews

Mumbai, Maharashtra
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
July 19th, 2018

 College Description

Review Image

Nilesh Kumar BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

The college is in Mumbai and is affilaited with the Mumbai University and in this course, there is a subject which is computers which is optional if you select that course you have pay Rs 7000 per year but if you not select that then the fee of the college was Rs 5000 per year. I have taken admission here on the result of 12th Board

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

They all are very great and well educated

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
August 13th, 2018
Review Image

Suresh Shinde BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

I have left this college after the completion of the 1st year and this college was affilaited with the Mumbai University and the subject of mine was PCM Physics, Chemistry, and Mathematics and the admission was direct there was no entrance exam at all. In 2015 I took admission and In 2017 I left.

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
August 2nd, 2018

 nice campus

Review Image

Vishal MCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Since it is a graduation degree I did not received any opportunity for placement. I am not aware which all companies do come for recruitment. But college management also runs MBA college there student get the placement opportunity. Since i have no opportunity no package details can be given.

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
August 2nd, 2018

 nice college

Review Image

Hrithik Vora BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

This is a good college for studies, mine was a graduation degree and I did not received any opportunity for placement. College management also runs MBA college there student get the placement opportunity. Since i have no opportunity no package details can be given.

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
October 11th, 2018
Review Image

Pratiksha Shinde BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

In the year 2018, I have Passed out and the college is affiliated with the Mumbai University and the Education is good and also there is a cut off percentage is there The placements were there but never applied for that and education is great here in the college

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
July 27th, 2018
Review Image

Anamika BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Overall it's been around three years for me being here. The complete experience being here seems to be too good. Each and every facilities offered here are up to the mark. Overall a satisfactory College with a very good name all over Mumbai

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
February 15th, 2018

 Good college

Review Image

Sushma BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

It is very good college for studies. I did Bcom from the college, the fees was quite feasible around 20k including all type of fees. The placement are also good here when we compare to other colleges. In crux it is a good college

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Our teachers are very talented and very helpful....

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
June 11th, 2018

 Technical College

Review Image

Niraj Kumar Choudhary MCA / MCM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

SIES College, Mumbai is good college to pursue Masters in Computer Applications. The admission to this college is on the basis of 12th score and Graduation marks. Seminars to enhance technical skills are conducted regularly.

FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
July 29th, 2018
Review Image

Abhisekh BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

The fee structure is highly affordable, the college is really nice and the teachers are very helpful. The course curriculum is again very good which includes detailed study of ancient time, economy, literature etc.

FACULTY    
5/5

The teachers are very well qualified with good teaching methodology. All of them are quite friendly and helpful too.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
February 15th, 2018

 Reasons why I chose this College.

Review Image

Anita BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

College is overall good for commerce studies, the course structure of the college is good, the admission procedure is also simple.The college is among best colleges in my region. Very good college indeed.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
March 10th, 2018

 Good college

Review Image

Harish BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Veey good minority college for arts, sciences college. We have best teachers and best facilities. The environment is also good, overall the environment is very good for the students...

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

The teaching standard is good and the teachers are well qualified

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
July 24th, 2018

 nice college

Review Image

Anmol BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Overall I am completely satisfied with all the facilities offered by the Coll. The teachers along with the students are too good. The campus and the infrastructure is well maintained.

FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
May 31st, 2016
Review Image

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E. [EXTC ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
2/5

it's very strict, plus the principal wants everything to be perfect.also placement is very very good.. Everyone should at least once check it out. Fees is also reasonable.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

It's just amazing! This is what I can say about the placement facility provided by my college almost everyone in our college got placed irrespective of their branches.

Salary Package:   Less than 2.5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
2/5

She has immense n correct knowledge

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Easy

Admission Criteria:I got 120 in Maharashtra cet exam for admission in engineering course and I chose this college because of its excellent placement record. And getting admission was not tough...I got it thru cet cap rounds

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 7      

Install App to View
August 2nd, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Adiiti MCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

One of the best colleges for studies, the campus is great with nice infrastructure, the campus is nice. The teachers are extremely helpful and help us in every way possible.

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
July 25th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Amit MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

SIES is one of the best college in Bangalore for getting education, the campus has lot of things to offer like good libraries, labs etc. The campus is overall nice.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
July 25th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Amit BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

SIES is one of the best college in Bangalore for getting education, the campus has lot of things to offer like good libraries, labs etc. The campus is overall nice.

FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
August 2nd, 2018

 nice campus

Review Image

Priyanka BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

The course is pretty good with a very good yearly curriculum. The semesters are divided in to 6 parts, 2 per year including 2 semester exam and practical exam

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
August 2nd, 2018
Review Image

Navin BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

College is overall nice for studies, but the college doesn't have an internship facility, as I did graduation from the college, the fee was very less.

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
August 1st, 2018

 Reasons why I chose this College

Review Image

Ravi BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

All over the college is pretty awesome.best faculty,best teachers,best infrastructure,management etc everything is very good. the fee is also feasible here

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

All the teachers are very helping and very knowledgeable

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
July 28th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Nikita MCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

My experience so far has been amazing, the facilities offered here is good. It is a nice college with decent infrastructure and the placements are good.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
August 8th, 2018

 One of the best

Review Image

Priya BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

It is one of the best colleges in mumbai, the college management is nice and has lot to offer to a student, i got admission on the basis of 12th marks.

FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
July 29th, 2018
Review Image

Aman BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

SIES has been great college for an individual, the college has good infrastructure and decent amount of facilities available, the teachers are good.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
February 13th, 2018

 College Review

Review Image

Priya BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

College is good in terms of education. The fee is very feasible, there is no entrance exam required for admission. College management is quite good.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

We have good teachers, who are very supportive and helpful.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
August 2nd, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Vanika BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

It is one of the best colleges here in this region, the campus is great, the crowd i good. The infrastructure is nice. The management is also nic.e

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
August 2nd, 2018

 nice college

Review Image

Anonymous BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

It is a very nice place in mumbai, the College provides a very good placements into very well reputed companies with a decent salary package .

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
July 24th, 2018

 nice college in vicintiy

Review Image

Priayan BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

The fee structure is quite affordable and even worth to be paid, the placement is around 60-70%, the campus is fine and the people are good.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Faculty are really helpful and motivated

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
July 24th, 2018

 Reasons why I chose this College

Review Image

Revati BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

One of the best colleges for arts and humanities, the campus is good and clean. the college has good education, placement are less here.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
August 2nd, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Bhanupriya BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

College is good , the studies are good. We get a lot of exposure to ECA- seminars, workshops, PDP sessionsbetc. The fee is on lower end.

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
August 2nd, 2018

 best college in mumbai

Review Image

Avanti BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

It is a wonderful college for studies, the college has given me every opportunities. The campus is good. Placement aee not that great.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
August 2nd, 2018

 best college in mumbai

Review Image

Deepak BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

It is one of the best college sin mumbai, it has great environment, the fee is quite less here.i didn't have entrance exam.

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
July 28th, 2018
Review Image

Naveen BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Its been 3 yrs here, the experienced so far has been great in the college.The infrastructure is nice and the faculties are great.

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
July 27th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Anil BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

SIES is one of the best colleges, the placement is also decent, the infrastructure is pretty decent. the college is overall good.

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
August 1st, 2018
Review Image

Akshay MCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

The college has best teachers according to me, the college infrastructure is really nice. The managment of the college is good.

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
August 2nd, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Bhanu BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

It is one of the best in mumbai region, the fee is quite affordable, the college managment is nice and the students are nice.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
July 27th, 2018

 best college in munbai

Review Image

Anshuman BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

The complete experience being here seems to be too good for me, the facilities are good in the college so does the teachers.

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
June 29th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Anand BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

SIES is one of the best college, management is good, it offers courses like BA. B.com etc, the campus has nice environment.

FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
July 27th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Abhinav BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

It is a good college in mumbai for studies, the infra is good for the college ,best things is the education they provide.

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
August 2nd, 2018

 campus

Review Image

Amit BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

No doubt the college has its name in the list of top colleges in Mumbai. Highly satisfied being a part of SIES family.

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
August 2nd, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Monish MCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

I got admission in this college based on merit of my previous education. The fee here is less, the managment is nice.

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
July 24th, 2018

 nice college is south india

Review Image

Ankur BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

The fee structure is quite affordable, the infrastructure is nice and the campus is good, the infrastructure is good.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
July 29th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Surbhi BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

SIES is a good college for the students, the campus is good, course curriculum is good. There was minimal fees also.

FACULTY    
5/5

The teachers are very nice and helpful, they teach us well.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
July 29th, 2018
Review Image

Amit BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

College is really good in terms of everything be it infrastructure, teachers who are so helpful. less fees etc.

FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
July 29th, 2018

 nice college of uptu

Review Image

Sikhar BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

I did my graduation in 2009 from. this college, I got decent rank un upsee and got this college in counseling

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
August 4th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Amit BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Great college situated in Mumbai with nice infrastructure, the fee is very less, it has good lecutrers

FACULTY    
5/5

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
July 29th, 2018
Review Image

Vaishali BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

I like my college a lot, the management is nice. the college has decent environment.

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
July 28th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Dinesh BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Great College with great teachers in the college ,the studies are very good.

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
July 28th, 2018
Review Image

Rashmi BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

It is a good college for studying commerce studies, the infra is decent.

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
August 3rd, 2018

 campus is great

Review Image

Amrita BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
August 3rd, 2018
Review Image

Karthik BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
August 3rd, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Abhilasha BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
August 3rd, 2018

 best college in munbai

Review Image

Anamika BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
August 2nd, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Akansha BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
August 2nd, 2018
Review Image

Animesh BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
August 2nd, 2018

 It is nice college

Review Image

Satya BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
August 2nd, 2018
Review Image

Rishab BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
July 29th, 2018

 College is great

Review Image

Abhinav BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
July 29th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Sakshi BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
July 29th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Avinash BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
July 28th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Amit BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
July 28th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Amit MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
July 28th, 2018

 Reasons why I chose this College

Review Image

Gaurav B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
July 28th, 2018

 Reasons why I chose this College

Review Image

Ritesh BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
July 28th, 2018
Review Image

Saroj BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
July 27th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Chetana BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Helpful ? 1      

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00