Siddhi Vinayak College of Science and Higher Education, Alwar - ReviewsAlwar , Rajasthan

  •   ESTD 2006
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
P
1 year ago

PHALTANKAR SNEHA BALASAHEB  Student

Overview 3/5

Only for girls, avrage lecture, teachers good but environment not satisfied . Nearby home and all girls from above warje side
Admission

Online list given. 5 colleges in list. Was not confirmed for this but no option
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

NIMS University, Jaipur

Jaipur, Rajasthan

R
Raaz Kumar

2 years ago

Being an event management enthusiast I planned my career in Event industry. Formal education being the base I hunted for institute offering specilased courses. NIEM was 1 of the option I had, but I am happy that I did not join this fraud course. I am happy to have now p
J
Jhaber Singh Kasana

2 years ago

I have done my Bsc Nursing from here This college is in Jaipur City There was no entrance exam for the admissions and the faculties are good and in the year 2015 I have passed out from this college. If I talk about the duration then it is 4 years course Manag
H
Helen

1 year ago

The education is best and I am waiting for the internships in any hospital which the university will be providing me and I am pursuing my degree in the optomology course and the environment is best for the students and this is my 1st year in the college and I have a lot

Apex University, Jaipur

Jaipur, Rajasthan

R
Rajan Kumar Mishra

4 years ago

Apex College is place where the students grows up their technical skills. Apex have well equipped laboratries with experienced faculty. The faculty of college is supportive, enthusiastic and motivated. Placement cell is every time working in the favour of students to pr
S
Sumit

4 years ago

The college has a good learning and motivating environment with great motivating faculties, disciplined management. the college focusses on the overall grooming of the student right from head to toe, soul to body.
P
Pragati

2 years ago

All the facilities provided by the college is good to be it labs, libraries, wifi, medical facilities, sports facilities etc. The admission process is simple, the course structure is good and is according to RTU.

Poornima University, Jaipur

Jaipur, Rajasthan

M
Monika Rani

2 years ago

My PG Institution is the Private Institution in the jaipur city and moreover it is an autonomous private university in which I have got admission in the year 2016 on the bachelor degree result and the annual fee of the course is Rs 77,000 per year and this college has p
H
Himanshu Sharma

2 years ago

It gives a good environment. Study plan is very good nd improves the skills of the students. Faculty members are really supportive nd co operative Other than this the cafeteria is also good Events are much better to give a refrehment to the students Placements ar
P
Priyanshu Sharma

1 year ago

This college offers specialization courses ,it is affiliated with I nurture Bangalore based company which provide updated syllabus up to time.There are specialisation like BCA in data science,cloud technology, mobile application, internet of things etc.Having good and b
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

St Andrews Institute of Technology and Management - SAITM, Gurgaon

One of the best group of institutions in India in terms of its academic reputation

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00