Siddhartha PG College, Hyderabad - Reviews Hyderabad , Andhra Pradesh

 Private College

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3.3/5

Canteen Rating

3.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 3.8 /5

4 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
V
4 years ago

Vishal MBA Student

1st year student 3/5

All the MBA colleges in Hyderabad city are affiliated to the Osmania University which is best in Telengana state and my college is one of it's affilated colleges. I am a student of MBA in finance and i have given ICET Exam for taking admission in this college and the annual fees which i was paying to this college was Rs 30,000 PA
PLACEMENT

There were no placements in the college
Faculty 4/5

They all were the experts in the electronics field we have both kind of teachers who are in teaching field from the starting and those who have corporate world experience
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
K
4 years ago

KONSAM NARENDRA SINGH BCom Student

College Description 4/5

I am from the Hyderabad city and I wanted to study my UG from my hometown and that is why I took admission here and I am right now in the 2nd year of the course and the affiliation of this course was with the Osmania University. The admission procedure here is very simple and that was done on the 12th Board result.
PLACEMENT

I went for some Interviews But I didn't get any job placement.
Faculty 3.5/5

They are having the brief knowledge about the accounts and also other subjects and all teachers are so good that I cannot name one as the best faculty of mine.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
G
3 years ago

Goney Saitarun BCom Student

Overview 4/5

No entrance exam is taken but the admission is done directly and this college is affilaited with the Osmania University and the academics are really good here and also the Placements are good and in the year 2015 I have passed out and for the fees, I have got scholarships
M
3 years ago

Mohammad Meera Shariff BCom Student

Overview 4/5

This college is affiliated with the Osmania University and the education in the college was best for all the students and there is a lot to learn from here.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have taken admission in the college on my 12th board result.

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vijaya Lakshmi K

3 years ago

The college is affiliated with the JNTU - Hyderabad and the entrance exam was there MCET and the placements were very less and not many only 2 companies were there. The education was good and fine and my stream was CS Stream and in the year 2018 I have Passed out.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

3 years ago

I love greenery of my college and the studies are at high level, If I talk about location then it is situated in the center of the city and one thing very important that they are very strict about the attendance of students.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

3 years ago

My college is Good in greenery due to the lot of plants and parks present on the campus and they make students concentrate on their goals only.
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

The best college if you are a need and can get your insecurities ruled by your teachers, but if you really are cared about your life why don't you choose some university or North Indian colleges..
D
D Vineeth

4 years ago

The college very gud in academic schedule,though it is lagging in cultural and extra-curricular activities,it is still best for its placements and quality of faculty members.
R
Rahul

4 years ago

Awesome college every moment in this college teaches u something new faculty are very friendly my second home
G
Gowthami Katakam

3 years ago

One of the colleges in Hyderabad, the college has a great infrastructure like great library with many general books, weekly magazine, and novels, sports etc, also we have great placement cell where we can attend more than 15 companies like Accenture, Infosys, Deloitte,
A
Akula Durga Saranya

3 years ago

Pros of this college are: #Excellent and marvelous college environment. #Excellent teaching staff. #Good skills in lab works. #Good administrators and administration. #No ragging.
S
Shiva Kumar Yadav

4 years ago

best college in technology , i have heared many times from my friends and relations of this college greatness.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.