Student Choice Awards Logo

Siddhartha Law College - Dehradun - Reviews Uttarakhand

 ESTD 2009
 Private College

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3.3/5

Canteen Rating

3.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
A
3 years ago

Aarushi Pandit Integrated Law Student

2016 Passed 4/5

The course of mine was Integrated means it was a 5 years BA.LLB course and I have taken admission here by clearing the national level CLAT Examination. When I was a student then the fee of the college was Rs 60,000 per year but now It has Increased but I am not aware of the exact figure. The course of mine started in the year 2011 and ended in the year 2016 and this college of mine was affiliated with the Uttarakhand Technical University. Now the college has also purchased the new building because our batch was the 1st batch of the college and that is why at that time they were not having their own buildings.
PLACEMENT

In the law course no college provides any placement there is just a practice which we do on our own.
Faculty 3.5/5

They were too good at their work and handling the students and If you have any doubt related to your academics then you can go to the faculties they will help you.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
E
4 years ago

Ebadur Rahman LLB Student

Laaw College 5/5

This college is specialised in producing lawyers be it be criminal, corporate or civil cases lawyers and it is affiliated to Uttrakhand Technical University and 2 years back means in the year 2016 I have completed my LLB in this college and the annual fee of the course was Rs 60,000 When i took admission in this college there was construction work was going around and therefore now it has changed a lot.
PLACEMENT

Frankly, there is no placement in the course in any college and I wanted to study further so i have ignore this.
Faculty 4/5

They all are trained professionals and some also holds experience of practice
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Similar Colleges Reviews

M
Mukul

4 years ago

This college of mine is affiliated to the GB Pant University of Agriculture and Technology and I have given AIEEE Examination to secure admission in the college and the batch of mine was started in the year 2011 to 2015. The annual fee for the course is Rs 25,000 per
M
Mukul

4 years ago

After completing the Btech in Electrical Engineering from this college I have taken admission here again and that shows that how much I like this college. I have cleared the GATE Examination and then took admission here. The per semester fee for the course was Rs 39,0
V
Varuna

3 years ago

It is an excellent college under Govind ballabh pant University, the campus is good an very big. the teachers are very supportive.

Quantum University, Dehradun

Dehradun, Uttarakhand

S
Shreya Das

4 months ago

Quantum University is really a Good university which provides quality education and offers Good placements. College management is really co-operative and helpful. Quantum University unfolds a whole new age of learning! It takes into account your aspirations and your pas
M
Mukul Saini

2 years ago

Quantum University's admission process is quite clear and simple.Every program access is based on merit.Every student must go through the eligibility criteria thoroughly to understand if he/she meet the criteria or not.All those who have scored above 70% in 12th board e
S
SHUBHAM SHARMA

4 years ago

I Have studied in the Quantum School of Business and This college is now the part of Quantum University campus but before that, it was affiliated to Uttrakhand Technical University and in the year 2015 I have passed out from this college and I believe that it is the bes
M
Mohit

3 years ago

REMARKS I would say that my college is best in India and also comparable to best universities the world with good infrastructure it has given me a lot it has changed my life though my experience was not very good but it was fine. Check Course Curriculum and Fee Deta
A
Aryan Sharma

3 years ago

1.College atmosphere regarding social life is awesome. Students belongs form various states of India. 2. Infrastucture...24*7 wi fi facility...smart class....projector in every class room......labs well equipped... 3. qualified faculties.... 4. 73% placement rate....
S
Sushma

4 years ago

Dev bhoomi group offers a lot of courses like b.tech, m.tech,mba etc. I took admission in B.tech through UPSEE exam. My whole experience is really good for the college. College has good infrastructure, well educated faculty, good placement etc.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.