Siddharth College of Law, Mumbai - ReviewsMumbai , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1956
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4.2/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.3/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4.3/5

Overall Rating 3.8 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
V
11 months ago

Vijayeta Khavnekar LLB Student

Law College Description 3/5

It is been 5 years since I have completed my course at this college and I have received admission in this college on the result of the 12th Board and the annual fee of the course was Rs 10,000 per year. The course of mine started in the year 2010 and ended in the year 2013 and all the faculties of the college are great
PLACEMENT

No placements were present here
Faculty 4/5

the faculties of my college are great and also they have LLM and some have doctorates
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
A
2 weeks ago

Ashok Salve LLB Student

Overview 4/5

My college is under Mumbai University and I have passed out Maharastra CET Entrance examination and on that basis, I have taken admission there and the education of the college is best for all the students and there is good environment is also present for the students.
Faculty 5/5

My college faculties are well educated and the majority are LLM Passout.
Admission

MHCET Entrance examination
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 HOSTEL
A
4 months ago

Amrita Shrivastava LLB Student

Overview 3/5

There is an entrance examination in the college and the college education is k in the college means average here and the subject was diploma in taxation law and there are no internships in the college.
P
11 months ago

Patel Sahilkumar Kanubhai LLB Student

Best college 5/5

It is good law college with good teachers, good infrastructure, the facilities provided by the college is good.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Siddharth College of Law, Mumbai

Mumbai, Maharashtra

V
Vijayeta Khavnekar

11 months ago

It is been 5 years since I have completed my course at this college and I have received admission in this college on the result of the 12th Board and the annual fee of the course was Rs 10,000 per year. The course of mine started in the year 2010 and ended in the year
A
Ashok Salve

2 weeks ago

My college is under Mumbai University and I have passed out Maharastra CET Entrance examination and on that basis, I have taken admission there and the education of the college is best for all the students and there is good environment is also present for the students.
A
Amrita Shrivastava

4 months ago

There is an entrance examination in the college and the college education is k in the college means average here and the subject was diploma in taxation law and there are no internships in the college.
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

I took admission in this University in July, 2016. This University doesn't take any entrance examination. Anyone with 40 or 45% in class 12 can easily get admission here. Even you have passed or not in class 12 is not a matter of concern for this University. I am telli
A
AARZOO

3 years ago

negative points:- 1. tooooooooooooo much strictness. 2. security guards' rude behavior (not all but few). 3. treating students like primary school kids. 4. irresponsible account office. 5. hectic schedule. 6. messy canteens. 7. attendance.(we know 75% is req. in
L
Love Sharma

12 months ago

The university is very nice in terms of campus facilities. The building blocks are nice. The architecture is good. They have well maintained campus. The hostel facility is good as compared to other universities. They have clean campus and the studies here is good. Atten
A
Amrita Singh

7 months ago

Brihan Maharashtra College of Commerce (BMCC) is a prestigious educational institute imparting quality education in the field of management and commerce situated in Pune. It was established in the year 1943 by the Deccan Education Society. The college is affiliated to t
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

I must appreciate the hardwork of my college people who are trying to make it A+, yet it's not possible in any way. But I can't lie about the system of my college which is next to brilliant. Canteen isn't very good as other colleges. Campus is worst due to it's not all
T
Tushar Prakash Ghanvat

6 months ago

The college is in Pune and the education is very good and practical sessions are there and the college is affiliated with Pune University. In this college, the educational structure is very great so one who wants a good education they must join this college.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00