Siddarth Law College, Gulbarga - ReviewsGulbarga , Karnataka


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
M
1 year ago

Mansi LLB Student

Overview 4/5

Course & College - The course was 3 years Law course and the college is in Dehradun and all other law colleges this college is also affiliated with the HNB Garhwal University and this is my 2nd year in the college. Admission - It is not done directly on the basis of the LSAT or any other entrance examination one can take admission here and I have given LSAT Examination.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

This year I am going to ONGC for my Internship and for Internship they also provide that in law firms and various courts.
Faculty 4/5

They are truly helpful, good and careful.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
P
1 year ago

PriteshKumar Udaysingh Sengar LLB Student

Overview 3/5

Experience of pursuing LLB from this college has been somewhat average. The teachers are good enough to teach their subjects. The semester fees is near to Rs. 3000.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Siddarth Law College, Gulbarga

Gulbarga, Karnataka

M
Mansi

1 year ago

Course & College - The course was 3 years Law course and the college is in Dehradun and all other law colleges this college is also affiliated with the HNB Garhwal University and this is my 2nd year in the college. Admission - It is not done directly on the basis of th
P
PriteshKumar Udaysingh Sengar

1 year ago

Experience of pursuing LLB from this college has been somewhat average. The teachers are good enough to teach their subjects. The semester fees is near to Rs. 3000.

Mount Carmel College, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

S
Shraddha Agarwal

1 year ago

This college is 70 years old college in the city which is affiliated with the Bangalore University and just recently I have completed my degree from this college and the subject of my MSc was Biotechnology. I have received admission here on the basis of Interview Perfo
F
Farha

1 year ago

Mount Carmel is one of the prestigious colleges in our city. It is rated A grade by NAAC there are over 40 courses for students to choose from they have a huge campus with all the facilities libraries a beauty parlor which is rarely found in some other colleges. It has
N
NINITHA BABY

1 year ago

I have done my MBA In International Business and this year I have completed my course and the fee of the college depends on the specialization the fee for my specialization was Rs 80,000 per semester and everything is great here whether it is academics or placements
P
Puneet Jaiswal

1 year ago

We have the best Environment with Best college and also best management Faculty are too good but students are from all country and across all over India.
L
Leonard Jp

9 months ago

Institution offers world-class education to students who in turn create an indelible impact on the society
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00