Shrimati Indira Gandhi College - Tiruchirappalli - Reviews Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 1984
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - A

ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
4 years ago

ArulIrudaya PhilipsPriyangaJ MCA Student

Overview 3/5

I had a great experience studying at this college.The college boasts one of the most well built campus and has amazing placement.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 3/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
ALLEN DANIEL ROYAN M

2 years ago

The college was in the Siviliputur and the stream was mechanical engineering and the University is nice best interns and they have tie up with braisin and this University is also having an Insitute which is Kalasalingam Institute of Technology and they have Diploma co
P
PRIYANKA J

1 year ago

This university has no entrance examination and I have also done my engineering from the same university and this college has all the faculties of all the subjects and therefore there is quality teaching present here and there is a furnished library, sports, and other b
K
Kathirvel

1 year ago

KLU has the best placement record of dream and super dream offers. The faculty were Ph.D. faculty. The faculty were well experienced and senior faculty. Every faculty is kept as a mentor to the group of students.
M
Madhan Raj M

1 year ago

Best place to learn ,enjoy and be with environment and you will find a best faculty and friendly professors and it allows a student to build a good personality and develop his interest in all the directions and you will have the best friends circle and you get a good pl
V
Vishudha Menon

1 year ago

The college is affiliated with the Bharathidasan University and the education was best here and I have also done BBA From here. The fee of the college was Rs 45,000per semester and now it is increasing and my college education is best and so do the placements.
T
Trini Mary Infanta T

2 years ago

An excellent opening for people to achieve their goals. Provides various opportunities to come in flying colors. Apart from academics our college also highlights extracurricular activities. Join us to achieve our dream.
K
Krishna Kumar R

1 year ago

It is a good college to learn & enjoy and There you can understand your life and society. There are Well trained staffs present they are educating you as a good faculty.
G
Geetika Shetty

2 years ago

Pros: the staff in this college is very great and supportive too,there are many facilities to in the college. Cons: None
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

100 % Case Based Learning

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00