Shrimad Rajchandra Institute of Management & Computer Application, Surat - ReviewsSurat , Gujarat

  •   ESTD 2002
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
V
8 months ago

Vikas Kumar  Student

College is too good 5/5

College is too good. they maintain the rules and regulations each and every time and any students can grow here if he or she wants to be.
Admission

Just a simply online application and certificates and leaving certificates verification and fee process.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anonymous

1 year ago

It is an Autonomous college in the Tirupati city and the batch of mine was from 2012 to 2016 and for the placements, There are companies like Wipro and TCS College comes for the selection and I left that for doing MBA but my friends got selected and that is my mistake
G
G S Prakash

1 year ago

This college was affilaited with the Sri Venkateswara University and the stream of my Bsc was Information Technology and I have given PGCET Examination for the admission and there was no canteen in the University There are no placements are there in college they come
V
Vikhil

1 year ago

This college is in Tirupati and it is autonomous and the stream is electronics and the placement is fine and the maximum package is not known and the course of mine was B.tech 3 years Leet and my diploma result I have given to take admission here.
M
Md Rashidul Haque

1 year ago

"College of agricultural engineering" is the path of learning "agricultural engineering". It is under "Dr. Rajendra Prasad Central agricultural university pisa", situated in pusa 20 km from samastipur district. Here student gote chance to complete agricultural engineeri
R
RohanDhingya

2 years ago

It is one of the best college.I was lucky to get admission in this college.Besides being one of the best it provides best studies and practical knowledge.
R
Ritu

1 year ago

It is a very good institute where the college management is really helpful. The teachers are good. The infrastructure of the college is also very nice, we have good library too where there are lot of books available for studies. Fee is around 1lakh. There is scholarshi
R
Rashmi

1 year ago

College has a good reputation among the students, the campus is nice and has lot to offer a student. The infrastructure of the college is good.Management is good and course curriculum is also good.
D
Divyank

1 year ago

College is very good for studies, i passed out from the college after doing B.tech from the college. The admission process is simple it accepted AIEEE exam score nowdays it has been renamed as JEE.

Latest News & Articles

Check how to raise objection if you are not satisfied with CAT 2019 Answer Key released by IIMs. Read to know the complete details. ...Read more

Click here to know how much you have scored in CAT 2019 Exam. Read to know the detailed procedure of downloading your CAT 2019 Answer Key. ...Read more

Check the question paper analysis of CAT 2019 Exam and see which section was the difficult amogst all.  ...Read more

Scholarship

Shri B.U. Patel Scholarship

Eligibility 1. The student whose Annual income combined with the income of their parents does not exceed to Rs. 2,00,000 per annum shall be eligible to apply to avail the Scholarship for students. 2. The student must be pursuing higher study at UTU only. 3. The candidate should have passed the qualifying examination in the First Division and in the First attempt. 4. For continuation of scholarship in consecutive years student should have passed the examination in the First Division and in the First attempt, in all the years/parts/ phase of the courses, with no gaps of studies, for any reason, whatsoever.

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00