Shriji Institute of Legal & Vocational and Research's Silver Law College, Bareilly - ReviewsBareilly , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2003
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
D
1 year ago

Devendra Kumar LLB Student

College Desc 4/5

This college is affiliated with the MJP Rohilkhand University and I am right now in the 2nd year of the course and this college is best in the education and one can guarantee learn from here and the education of the college is the USP.
Faculty 4/5

they are ok in there work and one can have no issue with them when it comes to education.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Mewar Institute of Management, Ghaziabad

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

G
Ghulam Rabbani

1 year ago

Apart from Law, I have also done my graduation from here as well and 2 subjects which I have taken for my degree were english and sociology and this college was under Chaudhry Charan Singh University.
T
Tisha Agrawal

2 years ago

It is an affordable college with an yearly fee of around 50k with no extra charges also near to vaishali metro

DAV College - Muzaffarnagar, Muzaffaranagar

Muzaffaranagar, Uttar Pradesh

B
Babita Jain

1 year ago

This college was affiliated to the CCS University of Meerut and in the year 1992 I have completed my Law graduation from this college and because it was 26 years so I don't remember the fee of the college right now. For taking admission here I have given the University
R
Ruby

1 year ago

The Directly admission in the college is done and I am in the 2nd year right now and the education is really good here and the fee is not known but it is quite affordable poor and lower income people are also studying here. They are having good management and we all are
M
Manish Kumar Dhiman

1 year ago

DAV College was a great place to pursue law. Admission was done on the basis of 12th score. All facilities provided were amazing. Teachers and infra were all good.

Dayanand College of Law, Kanpur

Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

N
Neha Verma

1 year ago

This is my 2nd semester and the education is best here and the college is affiliated with Kanpur University and I can say that for the law course this is the best destination and last year in 2018, I have taken admission and the college is also known for its quality edu
R
RAHUL YADAV

8 months ago

I have passed out the entrance examination of the university for the admission and the university is Kanpur University and there were many fests in the college for the students and in this, the environment of the college is best for the students.
V
Vivek Shukla

8 months ago

It was a government college and the education was best and the classes were regular here and the college is under CSJM Kanpur University. The admission is done here on the graduation result.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00